I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Fine, but not for value
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill
by in Clarksdale, MS on August 3, 2010
Verified purchase

Medium bodied with satisfying balance. Quite acceptable, but the high price and box pressing are discouraging.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Fine, but not for value
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill
by in Clarksdale, MS on August 3, 2010
Verified purchase

Medium bodied with satisfying balance. Quite acceptable, but the high price and box pressing are discouraging.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
AN EVERYDAY CIGAR...
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill
by in Plano, TX on October 9, 2009

It's a good medium cigar. this cigar give you a lot of smoke, a little pepper flavor, sweet flavor, smooth draw and coffee flavor. I like it alot...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Its all about the draw
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill
by in Michigan on October 26, 2008
Verified purchase

I heard that Rocky draw tests every cigar they make. Must not test these. I have smoke a lot of these and a good percentage draw so tight that you can't smoke them. If the draw is good, they are as good as any cigar made. If not, you wasted your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Good taste and a good buy.
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill
by in Delaware on May 16, 2008

A nice tasting cigar with a good finish. The hand wrap loosens midway through the cigar, but still a fine value. I would buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tasted dry and burnt.
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill
by in Oklahoma on May 1, 2008

This may be my fault though. I may not have stored them properly. Had a really bad taste that I couldn't choke down. Try for yourself though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT CIGAR. VERY TASTY.
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill
by in NAPERVILLE, IL. on January 21, 2008

PERFECT DRAW,WELL MADE,I CONSIDER THIS CIGAR A MEDIUM STRENGTH. MOST FULL STRENGTH CIGARS, MAKE ME DIZZY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Like smoking velvet
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill
by in PA on July 14, 2007

I just tried one of these for the first time.... Wow!! Great flavor, smooth, chocolaty, rich, wonderful aroma, outstanding smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
This cigar will spoil you.
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill
by in Sacramento, CA on August 17, 2004

I had one of these on a recommendation from a trusted cigar shop. He told me I would hold everything up to this cigar afterwards. He wasn't kidding. This cigar will blow your mind. The taste is of the richest, earthy maduro spices that cresendo to a silky smooth finish. You will smoke this cigar down to the nub...it never gets harsh. There is no other cigar in this price range that comes close.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96