Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Fine, but not for value"
Medium bodied with satisfying balance. Quite acceptable, but the high price and box pressing are discouraging.
William in Clarksdale, MS August 3, 2010
"AN EVERYDAY CIGAR..."
It's a good medium cigar. this cigar give you a lot of smoke, a little pepper flavor, sweet flavor, smooth draw and coffee flavor. I like it alot...
T in Plano, TX October 9, 2009
"Its all about the draw"
I heard that Rocky draw tests every cigar they make. Must not test these. I have smoke a lot of these and a good percentage draw so tight that you can't smoke them. If the draw is good, they are as good as any cigar made. If not, you wasted your money.
Btg in Michigan October 26, 2008
"Good taste and a good buy."
A nice tasting cigar with a good finish. The hand wrap loosens midway through the cigar, but still a fine value. I would buy again.
Duane in Delaware May 16, 2008
"Tasted dry and burnt."
This may be my fault though. I may not have stored them properly. Had a really bad taste that I couldn't choke down. Try for yourself though.
Yoop in Oklahoma May 1, 2008
"EXCELLENT CIGAR. VERY TASTY."
PERFECT DRAW,WELL MADE,I CONSIDER THIS CIGAR A MEDIUM STRENGTH. MOST FULL STRENGTH CIGARS, MAKE ME DIZZY.
NORM in NAPERVILLE, IL. January 21, 2008
"Like smoking velvet"
I just tried one of these for the first time.... Wow!! Great flavor, smooth, chocolaty, rich, wonderful aroma, outstanding smoke!
steveM in PA July 14, 2007
"This cigar will spoil you."
I had one of these on a recommendation from a trusted cigar shop. He told me I would hold everything up to this cigar afterwards. He wasn't kidding. This cigar will blow your mind. The taste is of the richest, earthy maduro spices that cresendo to a silky smooth finish. You will smoke this cigar down to the nub...it never gets harsh. There is no other cigar in this price range that comes close.
Paul Fortunato in Sacramento, CA August 17, 2004
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor - Excellent


CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Amilcar Perez Castro