I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Xtreme Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 26 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
89
Draw
87
Consistency
82
Appearance
91
Burn
84
Buy Rocky Patel Xtreme Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Xtreme Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Very Impressive Robusto
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Central, MN on March 13, 2015

Good tasting at ignition TTN. I was impressed and then some. Minor burn issue in the mid third which straightened itself out. This stick surprised me. I have tasted a number of other RP cigars that I let fly due to bitter taste. This one was sweet and delicious which drew me in and I had a hard time letting this one go. I will revisit this one for sure.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Xtreme
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Very Impressive Robusto
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Central, MN on March 13, 2015

Good tasting at ignition TTN. I was impressed and then some. Minor burn issue in the mid third which straightened itself out. This stick surprised me. I have tasted a number of other RP cigars that I let fly due to bitter taste. This one was sweet and delicious which drew me in and I had a hard time letting this one go. I will revisit this one for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Good smoke
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Toro
by in Maryland on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I like these. Draw is just right, plenty of smoke, great taste and great aroma. They do require a lot of touch ups and have a problem with tunneling. Too distracting for me to smoke while driving. Best enjoyed when relaxing to maintain the lite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
87 consumer rating
Needs work on the burn
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Maryland on May 25, 2014
Verified purchase

One of the best cigars I have had. Alot of thick smoke, great aroma and very tasty. The burn, however, is another story. MISERABLE...Better keep a lighter handy and be sure it is full. The cigar is worth the trouble though as there have been many others that are not.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Virtual Clone of Rocky s Highest Rated
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Churchill
by in Saint Paul, MN on January 16, 2014

It s no surprise that many of Rocky s litany of blends appear as different brands at various retailers. I had the opportunity to talk with Rocky during one of his many promotional tours. I brought his highest rated cigar and an Xtreme Sumatra with me. I related that I d been smoking cigars since he was a toddler and that, to my self-described, discerning taste buds, the cigars were identical, but for the box pressing of his highest rated cigar. Rocky smiled and admitted that, indeed, his highly rated box pressed cigar, had also been released in-the-round, bearing another brand, but that he couldn t recall what that brand was. The Xtreme Sumatra is a terrific smoke, particularly in the churchill size. If you enjoy the taste profile of Rocky s highly rated, box pressed, higher priced cigar, you ll love the Xtreme Sumatra for a fraction of the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice full body smoke for the evening
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Harrisburg, PA on December 5, 2013

Another great RP Cigar that smoked very well. I am glad Famous sent this one to me as a sample cigar..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
quite pleased
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto 5 Pk
by in on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

rockys rockin the boat again---these are good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Nice
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Kentucky on August 1, 2013

Got 5 of these in a small bundle from Famous. Smooth, mellow flavor. Not quite as strong as I typically like, but nice nonetheless. The burn was good, no touch ups needed. The flavor had hints of coffee in it. Overall, not a disappointment.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
This one a very Good one
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Churchill
by in Oregon Coast on March 18, 2013

2+ years been looking for a smoke that suits me.I think i have found what i was looking for great flavor no flaws a great smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
a very fine cigar from Rocky
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Winston Salem, NC on March 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a Rocky fan. I know some folks aren't. I had a couple of his cigars I didn't care for recently, so I was skeptical of the xtreme, frankly. I got a five pack with my order recently and was blown away. Excellent flavor, clean burn, and an A+ experience overall. This now sits on the list as one of my favorite Rocky smokes along with the Renaissance, Decade, and the Edge.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
another good rocky
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in mo on February 20, 2013

I've been smoking cigars a couple years. When I found Rocky Patel's 1990 I knew I found my brand. I've been trying all of their line now and the extreme is a great smoke. Cool even smoke and great flavor.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96