I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Rocky Patel Xtreme Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 26 reviews

Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Toro
"unsmokable"
My humidor is half filled with RP sticks. This thing tunneled straight down the core halfway through the cigar before I could even ash it. I clipped it in half hoping to save it but the burn continued to jet down the center. I hope to have better luck with the next, 0 for 1 so far.
Lance A in Burlington, Vt. December 12, 2012
Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Churchill
"Ridiculous"
This may be my favorite Rocky P. This cigar is ridiculously good. It looks fantastic, burns fantastic, has a great draw, and tastes great from first light down to the last little bit that will burn your finger tips. There is more then ample flavor contained in these cigars. In fact, these are one of the most flavorful cigars that I have tried in years. They are slightly sweet and had a slight coffee taste, to me, that remained consistent from beginning to end. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this line. These are a great deal regardless of the price.
Bill K in Savannah, GA November 1, 2012
Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
"Very Suprised"
I was surprised by these cigars. I got them free with my order and didn't expect much. The flavor was great and the draw was easy. I actually thought they were better than the Rocky Patel Sun Growns which I had also ordered. My only knock was that the burn became uneven on the last third and did not self correct. I will order more.
Bill K in Savannah, GA November 1, 2012 August 4, 2012
Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
"WOW! Great Smoke"
Got in a sampler pack. Glad I read the reviews before lighting up. Rolled the cigar a little to loosen up. Had a perfect dram,perfect burn,no rights or touch up!!! Nice smoke,wonderful flavor!! Will order now since their on special!! jetdrves review was spot on!
JAMES SR in Sacramento Ca June 13, 2012
Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
"Pleasant Smoke"
The Xtreme is a nice relaxing smoke great burn perfect ash and draw.Could be a touch more fuller in the flavor department but would never kick this girl outta bed.
Dusty in Maple Valley June 1, 2012
Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
"Rich and delicious..."
This one will crank you up. Full flavored is an understatement. The great wrapper only adds to the desirability of this smoke. I want more.
jetdrvr in Central Florida April 16, 2012
Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Toro
"Great cigar for the price"
I have purchased 5 boxes of Xtreme Toros. Maybe I got lucky, but they have all been good smokes. Maybe a handful were a tough draw, but the majority burned and smoked very well for me. I will continue to purchase these cigars. For the price they are a great daily smoke.
Keith in Hagerstown, MD April 9, 2012
Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Toro
"Wound Too Tight and it isn't me!!!"
Loved the taste of these that came in a sampler so ordered a box of Toro's. Like sucking a tennis ball through a garden hose. Too bad. A couple that weren't too tight were fine, but a lot them I had to throw away. For the most part I love Rocky Patel's stogies.
Michael T in Stockton California March 18, 2012
Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Churchill
"A Winner"
Have yet to be disapointed by an RP product. This great looking and smooth tasting cigar was a more than what I had hoped for. Sorry I ordered only 10, they will be gone next week. Nice oily wrapper and a first class burn. Woodsy prelight with some great flavors showing up as soon as the burn begins. Just a hint of pepper to keep it interesting. Can't really compare it to any current RP offering, this cigar will fool you, in a good way.
Big Smoke Dan in Hampton VA November 9, 2011
Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
"Nice cigar"
Nice cigar, especially with the special offer attached to it. Burns well, full flavor, nice smoke after a long day.
Dave S in Scottsdale, AZ October 11, 2011
Previous Next
Machine Made Cigars
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!