I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
88
Draw
90
Consistency
83
Appearance
90
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Very Impressive Robusto
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Central, MN on August 22, 2014

Good tasting at ignition TTN. I was impressed and then some. Minor burn issue in the mid third which straightened itself out. This stick surprised me. I have tasted a number of other RP cigars that I let fly due to bitter taste. This one was sweet and delicious which drew me in and I had a hard time letting this one go. I will revisit this one for sure.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Very Impressive Robusto
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Central, MN on August 22, 2014

Good tasting at ignition TTN. I was impressed and then some. Minor burn issue in the mid third which straightened itself out. This stick surprised me. I have tasted a number of other RP cigars that I let fly due to bitter taste. This one was sweet and delicious which drew me in and I had a hard time letting this one go. I will revisit this one for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
87 consumer rating
Needs work on the burn
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Maryland on May 24, 2014
Verified purchase

One of the best cigars I have had. Alot of thick smoke, great aroma and very tasty. The burn, however, is another story. MISERABLE...Better keep a lighter handy and be sure it is full. The cigar is worth the trouble though as there have been many others that are not.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice full body smoke for the evening
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Harrisburg, PA on December 4, 2013

Another great RP Cigar that smoked very well. I am glad Famous sent this one to me as a sample cigar..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
quite pleased
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto 5 Pk
by in on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

rockys rockin the boat again---these are good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Nice
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Kentucky on July 31, 2013

Got 5 of these in a small bundle from Famous. Smooth, mellow flavor. Not quite as strong as I typically like, but nice nonetheless. The burn was good, no touch ups needed. The flavor had hints of coffee in it. Overall, not a disappointment.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
a very fine cigar from Rocky
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Winston Salem, NC on March 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a Rocky fan. I know some folks aren't. I had a couple of his cigars I didn't care for recently, so I was skeptical of the xtreme, frankly. I got a five pack with my order recently and was blown away. Excellent flavor, clean burn, and an A+ experience overall. This now sits on the list as one of my favorite Rocky smokes along with the Renaissance, Decade, and the Edge.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
another good rocky
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in mo on February 8, 2013

I've been smoking cigars a couple years. When I found Rocky Patel's 1990 I knew I found my brand. I've been trying all of their line now and the extreme is a great smoke. Cool even smoke and great flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
Very Suprised
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in on August 4, 2012
Verified purchase

I was surprised by these cigars. I got them free with my order and didn't expect much. The flavor was great and the draw was easy. I actually thought they were better than the Rocky Patel Sun Growns which I had also ordered. My only knock was that the burn became uneven on the last third and did not self correct. I will order more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WOW! Great Smoke
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Sacramento Ca on June 13, 2012

Got in a sampler pack. Glad I read the reviews before lighting up. Rolled the cigar a little to loosen up. Had a perfect dram,perfect burn,no rights or touch up!!! Nice smoke,wonderful flavor!! Will order now since their on special!! jetdrves review was spot on!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pleasant Smoke
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto
by in Maple Valley on June 1, 2012
Verified purchase

The Xtreme is a nice relaxing smoke great burn perfect ash and draw.Could be a touch more fuller in the flavor department but would never kick this girl outta bed.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96