I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Roly Bundles Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 164 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
75
Draw
80
Consistency
77
Appearance
74
Burn
77
Buy Roly Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Roly Bundles Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
High Value for the Cost
for Roly Churchill
by in World Capital-New World Order on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I like Rolando Reyes cigars, but never tried this one. Half way through my first bundle, and it's a winner, especially for the price. Complex blend for such an inexpensive everyday cigar. You will not go wrong purchasing a bundle of these everyday cigars, especially if you like Cuba Libre or Puros Indios cigars. No, it's not as good a RR's premiums, but almost.

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Disappointed in bundle
for Roly Robusto
by in Easton, PA on June 24, 2013

I originally got some of these in a 20 for $20 sampler and liked them, so I picked up a bundle on Friday in the Forks Twsp Store. Well, that was where I went wrong. I placed them in my Humi and decided on one mid day today. The bundle does not offer protection and therefore many of the sticks are just un-smokeable due to damage on the foot. Most are just crushed, torn, or broken on the foot, since there was no box to protect them. Smoking one I tried to cover the tear, and got some smoke, but the draw was so bad, I tried another, same issue?I guess you get what you pay for, but I can not see purchasing a bundle again, and have to consider purchasing from FMS.

0 0
recommended for you based on Roly Bundles
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
High Value for the Cost
for Roly Churchill
by in World Capital-New World Order on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I like Rolando Reyes cigars, but never tried this one. Half way through my first bundle, and it's a winner, especially for the price. Complex blend for such an inexpensive everyday cigar. You will not go wrong purchasing a bundle of these everyday cigars, especially if you like Cuba Libre or Puros Indios cigars. No, it's not as good a RR's premiums, but almost.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
72 consumer rating
Smooth flavorful won t empty the wallet.
for Roly Cetros
by in Chicago on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Best value for the dollar bar none. Yes inconsistent in quality but if it is worrisome buy rocky Patel. As long as they are made they will be a top seller to the general population that know a good cigar. Don t expect beauty, expect the taste of a puros Indios in an Eco presentation wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Nooooo........ Please don t go ROLY!
for Roly Churchill
by in Iowa on February 23, 2014
Verified purchase

I m truly sad to see the Roly brand go. They may not have been a great cigars. But they were a very good cigars. And finding a inexpensive good cigar these days are rare.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
Great Taste and Value.
for Roly Cetros
by in USA on September 16, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the best values out there. Mild taste with a bit of vanilla and nuts. Draw is a little tight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
71 consumer rating
ok
for Roly Cetros
by in Oklahoma city on August 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Ok for the price. Had a little uneven burn, but 25 bucks for 20 sticks not bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
taste good, pathetically rolled
for
by in Vancouver, WA on August 20, 2013
Verified purchase

this is a result of sometimes you get what you pay for. tasted decent but really horribly rolled

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
Excellent cigars for the great price
for Roly Cetros
by in Ontario, California on July 31, 2013

Great tasting stick that burns well. Great cigar for the beginner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
50
Appearance
10
Burn
80
51 consumer rating
Disappointed in bundle
for Roly Robusto
by in Easton, PA on June 24, 2013

I originally got some of these in a 20 for $20 sampler and liked them, so I picked up a bundle on Friday in the Forks Twsp Store. Well, that was where I went wrong. I placed them in my Humi and decided on one mid day today. The bundle does not offer protection and therefore many of the sticks are just un-smokeable due to damage on the foot. Most are just crushed, torn, or broken on the foot, since there was no box to protect them. Smoking one I tried to cover the tear, and got some smoke, but the draw was so bad, I tried another, same issue?I guess you get what you pay for, but I can not see purchasing a bundle again, and have to consider purchasing from FMS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good, not great.
for Roly Churchill
by in Goose Cr, S. Carolina on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I play golf and this cigar is enjoyable for 8-9 holes. Not as good as the Cusano M1, but a nice inexpensive alternative. Good draw but packed loose.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Enjoyable Mild Smoke
for Roly Robusto
by in Goose Cr, S.Carolina on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I like this mild/med robusto for a change from a Full body smoke. If I m short on time and have to abandon this very inexpensive cigar, that s OK. Good taste but loose or soft construction. Still good to have on hand.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next