I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Roly Bundles Reviews

78 consumerrating
average customer review
from 166 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
75
Draw
81
Consistency
77
Appearance
74
Burn
77
Buy Roly Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Roly Bundles Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
High Value for the Cost
for Roly Churchill
by in World Capital-New World Order on October 6, 2014
Verified purchase

I like Rolando Reyes cigars, but never tried this one. Half way through my first bundle, and it's a winner, especially for the price. Complex blend for such an inexpensive everyday cigar. You will not go wrong purchasing a bundle of these everyday cigars, especially if you like Cuba Libre or Puros Indios cigars. No, it's not as good a RR's premiums, but almost.

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Disappointed in bundle
for Roly Robusto
by in Easton, PA on June 23, 2013

I originally got some of these in a 20 for $20 sampler and liked them, so I picked up a bundle on Friday in the Forks Twsp Store. Well, that was where I went wrong. I placed them in my Humi and decided on one mid day today. The bundle does not offer protection and therefore many of the sticks are just un-smokeable due to damage on the foot. Most are just crushed, torn, or broken on the foot, since there was no box to protect them. Smoking one I tried to cover the tear, and got some smoke, but the draw was so bad, I tried another, same issue?I guess you get what you pay for, but I can not see purchasing a bundle again, and have to consider purchasing from FMS.

0 0
recommended for you based on Roly Bundles
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
High Value for the Cost
for Roly Churchill
by in World Capital-New World Order on October 6, 2014
Verified purchase

I like Rolando Reyes cigars, but never tried this one. Half way through my first bundle, and it's a winner, especially for the price. Complex blend for such an inexpensive everyday cigar. You will not go wrong purchasing a bundle of these everyday cigars, especially if you like Cuba Libre or Puros Indios cigars. No, it's not as good a RR's premiums, but almost.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
72 consumer rating
Smooth flavorful won t empty the wallet.
for Roly Cetros
by in Chicago on August 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Best value for the dollar bar none. Yes inconsistent in quality but if it is worrisome buy rocky Patel. As long as they are made they will be a top seller to the general population that know a good cigar. Don t expect beauty, expect the taste of a puros Indios in an Eco presentation wrapper.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Nooooo........ Please don t go ROLY!
for Roly Churchill
by in Iowa on February 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I m truly sad to see the Roly brand go. They may not have been a great cigars. But they were a very good cigars. And finding a inexpensive good cigar these days are rare.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
Great Taste and Value.
for Roly Cetros
by in USA on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the best values out there. Mild taste with a bit of vanilla and nuts. Draw is a little tight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
71 consumer rating
ok
for Roly Cetros
by in Oklahoma city on August 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Ok for the price. Had a little uneven burn, but 25 bucks for 20 sticks not bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
taste good, pathetically rolled
for
by in Vancouver, WA on August 19, 2013
Verified purchase

this is a result of sometimes you get what you pay for. tasted decent but really horribly rolled

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
Excellent cigars for the great price
for Roly Cetros
by in Ontario, California on July 30, 2013

Great tasting stick that burns well. Great cigar for the beginner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
BrokeN, and disappointed
for Roly Robusto
by in Easton, PA on June 24, 2013

Picked up a bundle in the store yesterday evening, get home, set them in the humi overnight, want one in the afternoon, better than half are unsmoke-able due to crushing near the foot. Most are cracked and therefore little to no draw. This is why I prefer a box vs. a bundle, better protection. I guess you get what you pay for, but I liked this stick for a quick, working around the house smoke, but this will be the last for these and for Famous.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
50
Appearance
10
Burn
80
51 consumer rating
Disappointed in bundle
for Roly Robusto
by in Easton, PA on June 23, 2013

I originally got some of these in a 20 for $20 sampler and liked them, so I picked up a bundle on Friday in the Forks Twsp Store. Well, that was where I went wrong. I placed them in my Humi and decided on one mid day today. The bundle does not offer protection and therefore many of the sticks are just un-smokeable due to damage on the foot. Most are just crushed, torn, or broken on the foot, since there was no box to protect them. Smoking one I tried to cover the tear, and got some smoke, but the draw was so bad, I tried another, same issue?I guess you get what you pay for, but I can not see purchasing a bundle again, and have to consider purchasing from FMS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Excellent
for Roly Churchill
by in Auburn, NY on June 12, 2013

Rolondo Reyes has possibly the best cigars of all makers. Puros Indios, Pirates Gold, Rolys, etc.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next