I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Roly Bundles Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 164 reviews

Roly #2
"Nice Smoke"
I smoke several so called top shelf brands. I recently purchased a bundle of Roly #4's, and was very pleased. The draw was nice, the burn was consistent, and the cigar was very mild and flavorfull. This is a great golf or fishing cigar!
Charles in Baltimore June 18, 2012
Roly Cetros
"no complaints"
pretty good in every way I will buy these again
j novak in lebanon, OH June 15, 2012
Roly Robusto
"Very good cigar!"
Great taste at a low price. I just ordered my 3rd bundle.
Ty in Georgia May 10, 2012
Roly Robusto
"great smoke"
i received this in a sample pack and this was a great cigar for a budget price! good everyday type cigar
aaron in oklahoma April 25, 2012
Roly Cetros
"Great value cigar"
As advertised! Great everyday value cigar. Consistent taste, roll, burn, and aroma. I'll buy these again.
D.o. in USA April 14, 2012
Roly Rothschild
"Consistently smooth"
smoked cigars for years, only semisatisfied with domestics. This was a good smoke at a reasonable price.
Ron R in Milwaukee, Wi February 16, 2012
Roly Torpedo
"Pretty Good Smoke"
This little guy isn't gonna win a beauty contest but its worth the oh so low price. I received my second bundle and grabbed one right away to try it a little on the dry side. After trying a few over the course of a week I have noticed that these seem to perform well in a lower humidity level then your average smoke. Great smell out of the celo, good burn, consistent as some much more expensive Gar's i've had, taste has been pretty steady, starts out heavy and a little rough but settles in nicely and finishes strong. At the end of the day folks, its a good quality Yard Gar that you can enjoy without taking out a loan.
Andrew in Tx February 4, 2012
Roly Churchill
"well worth the price"
This cigar has been aging for six months the two I have smoked, are much better than the price represents. Give these a try you won't regret it they will continue to remain in rotation.
Dennie L in Munfordville, Ky January 24, 2012
Roly Churchill
"well worth the price"
I bought these summer 2011 they have matured into a great cigar, don't let the price fool you anywhere else they would be priced higher. Make an investment in quality and aroma and pleaseing to the wallet
Dennie L in Munfordville, Ky January 24, 2012
Roly Churchill
"well worth the price"
I bought these summer 2011 they have matured into a great cigar, don't let the price fool you anywhere else they would be priced higher. Make an investment in quality and aroma and pleaseing to the wallet
Dennie L in Munfordville, Ky January 24, 2012
Previous Next
Rocky Patel Xtreme
Vudu