Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Belicoso Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"CIGAR MAN"
GRAET CIGAR , DRAW VERY NICE
SAM in SARASOTA FL December 22, 2011
"Tasty, very loose draw but a ton of smoke!"
Great cigar, just be careful when cuting you literally only want to clip off the tip and test the draw cause these cigars are very loose. But they give you thick amount of smoke and almost smoke themselves at the foot. I always keep a five pack around. They are very taste but mild in strength, perfect!
Nick954 in Miami August 23, 2011
"My go to cigar"
my humidor is always full of this particular cigar, I have about 4 discarded boxes of them stacked up. I love these cigars, and pretty much all the other RyJ on this selection. occasionally youll find one that the draw may be tough, but manageable, thats the only con I found.
Dan in Pittsburgh May 28, 2011
"defective cigar"
would not draw, then wrapper cracked, then tip (at the lit end) swelled. Unsmokeable
Dave in Frederick MD August 12, 2010
"Pretty Good Smoke"
Definitely a quality smoke as you would expect from RYJ. Nice mild-medium bodied smoke that always draws and burns wondefully. Great cigar to sit down and relax with. I would definately recommend it to anyone who isn't looking for a full-bodied cigar.
Jay24bal in OH September 3, 2008
"Hey you know the name, it's a really great smoke!"
Yeah yeah, RyJ. We all know of them, problem is, there is no problem! If you can afford them, get 'em. Great medium body, terrific flavor -so smoooth-, and real quality construction. Even if you can't afford them, buy a 5 pack, burn one up and enjoy, then save the rest to break out with a friend on a good occasion. You'll both appreciate it!
MEjax in All over! May 27, 2005
"What a great smoke!"
Without a doubt this is one fine cigar. The burn was even and the flavor was silky smooth all the way to the finish. If you like a mild-medium cigar that you can enjoy anytime of the day, this is the one to add to your humidor.
CigarJD in Tennessee April 15, 2004
"Best Cigar I've Ever Smoked"
I've tried all sorts of cigars all over the world. Most Cubans are harsh, over-rated, inconsistent and hard to keep lit. This cigar performs excellently in all areas-and the taste is exceptional. Whether you are celebrating, relaxing after a long day, or just enjoying a great cigar for pure joy, I don't know of a better one-and the price is right!. These cigars have become my every day, every circumstance first choice.
Ed Selvick in East Dundee, IL December 15, 2003
"This Belicoso is better than its Cuban sister"
Having traveled to Aruba yearly I've had a chance to smoke this cigars cuban counterpart and my verdict is the Dominican version is much tastier and cooler. I even like this better than the Reserva Dominica. The wrapper is divine and and this belicoso has just the right amount of spice on the kick. A little pricey but a wonderful cigar.
Bill Settemio in Malden, Massachusetts May 16, 2003
"Excellent buy"
An excellent buy for the money. Solid construction , flavor, and burn. There are better cigars but you have to pay more for those. Dollar for dollar these are a steal.
Dave Moore in Ft. Worth, Tx. October 25, 2002
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (89) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (90) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Vudu
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!