I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
CIGAR MAN
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in SARASOTA FL on December 22, 2011

GRAET CIGAR , DRAW VERY NICE

1 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Excellent buy
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in Ft. Worth, Tx. on October 25, 2002

An excellent buy for the money. Solid construction , flavor, and burn. There are better cigars but you have to pay more for those. Dollar for dollar these are a steal.

13 7
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best For The Buck.
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in WA on November 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I've worked my way through the RnJ line of cigars and this is were I landed. The only time I buy another cigar is if these are out of stock. Great all around cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in MS on November 23, 2014
Verified purchase

The cigars arrived fresh even with the economy shipping. Unwrapped the cello and lit fire to it then overcome with pleasure. Truly a great tasting cigar that pulls great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
CIGAR MAN
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in SARASOTA FL on December 22, 2011

GRAET CIGAR , DRAW VERY NICE

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Tasty, very loose draw but a ton of smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in Miami on August 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Great cigar, just be careful when cuting you literally only want to clip off the tip and test the draw cause these cigars are very loose. But they give you thick amount of smoke and almost smoke themselves at the foot. I always keep a five pack around. They are very taste but mild in strength, perfect!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My go to cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in Pittsburgh on May 28, 2011
Verified purchase

my humidor is always full of this particular cigar, I have about 4 discarded boxes of them stacked up. I love these cigars, and pretty much all the other RyJ on this selection. occasionally youll find one that the draw may be tough, but manageable, thats the only con I found.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
defective cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in Frederick MD on August 12, 2010
Verified purchase

would not draw, then wrapper cracked, then tip (at the lit end) swelled. Unsmokeable

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty Good Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in OH on September 3, 2008

Definitely a quality smoke as you would expect from RYJ. Nice mild-medium bodied smoke that always draws and burns wondefully. Great cigar to sit down and relax with. I would definately recommend it to anyone who isn't looking for a full-bodied cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hey you know the name, it's a really great smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in All over! on May 27, 2005

Yeah yeah, RyJ. We all know of them, problem is, there is no problem! If you can afford them, get 'em. Great medium body, terrific flavor -so smoooth-, and real quality construction. Even if you can't afford them, buy a 5 pack, burn one up and enjoy, then save the rest to break out with a friend on a good occasion. You'll both appreciate it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
What a great smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in Tennessee on April 15, 2004

Without a doubt this is one fine cigar. The burn was even and the flavor was silky smooth all the way to the finish. If you like a mild-medium cigar that you can enjoy anytime of the day, this is the one to add to your humidor.

12 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Cigar I've Ever Smoked
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in East Dundee, IL on December 15, 2003
Verified purchase

I've tried all sorts of cigars all over the world. Most Cubans are harsh, over-rated, inconsistent and hard to keep lit. This cigar performs excellently in all areas-and the taste is exceptional. Whether you are celebrating, relaxing after a long day, or just enjoying a great cigar for pure joy, I don't know of a better one-and the price is right!. These cigars have become my every day, every circumstance first choice.

9 11
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96