Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 47 reviews

"Letdown"
I expected more. The taste was of an average tobacco with little complexity to it. It provided a single flavor, mild and undistinguished from any other cigar with absolutely no zest. Buy on a budget, other than that try a different brand.
Lewis in CT January 23, 2014
"What a Nice surprise!"
I was lucky to get this in a sampler pack and to be perfecly honest, would have never purchased this one on its own. Now, I plan on purchasing a box. Nice... Real Nice.
Don in Long Island NY August 9, 2013
"Its the real deal"
This is one of those cigars that lets you know there is a difference between name brand premiums and everything else.. Its just a step above everything else. Very nice and enjoyable. Smoked it to a small nub
Don B in Suffolk Va January 30, 2013
"Its the real deal"
This is one of those cigars that lets you know there is a difference between name brand premiums and everything else.. Its just a step above everything else. Very nice and enjoyable. Smoked it to a small nub
Don B in Suffolk Va January 30, 2013
"Personal Favorite!"
My favorite everyday smoke. Shared many with friends who've all enjoyed these too! If you like a smooth medium bodied smoke this is the one for you.
JB in Centreville, VA January 9, 2013
"Perfect 10 out of 10"
All i have to say is WOW! very good cigar for the price, Very earthy,peppery and leathery flavors.
ian in Santa Fe NM July 31, 2012
"No "there!" there."
I must have smoked a bad one. I noticed nothing noteworthy in a good way about this smoke except, it burned good. Very dry tasting smoke. The wrapper fell apart in one spot but stopped. Not too harsh but no flavor that I could detect. Disappointing. Very bland and blah. I've had worse but, I won't bother with these again.
Terrance in El Dorado June 9, 2012
"$4. entree fee to Nirvana..."
Nice pre cut cap. Nipped it by tooth. Came out perfect. Nice even burn and spicy start that mellows in the second third. Slow it down during the last third, or it will get hot. Over all, was smooth with light to medium and slightly complex. Finish varied from beginning to the nub. These are great with coffee. For the price, I guess I'm hooked.
splattttttt in Boston April 6, 2012
"Perfect"
New cigar smoker, I smoke one almost every Sunday while cooking and by far great flavor, burn and aftertaste. Super with few Sam Adams. Not much of nicotine taste "I do not inhale"
Tanner in New York March 10, 2012
"Best value/price"
Can`t do better. Value/price exceptional. One third the price of the awful Cohiba robusto. Go for it !
James D in Miami January 22, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!