Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 49 reviews

"Goin' Down"
Romeo Bully's have been my favorite for eight years; great taste and value. Quality has been on the wane for about a year; they don't even burn well. I'd like to know what/who changed there. I'm missing a good smoke.
Stan in Bagley September 30, 2014
"Not Good"
Harsh flavor. Nothing really good about this cigar at all, sadly.
Tim in Ohio August 14, 2014
"Letdown"
I expected more. The taste was of an average tobacco with little complexity to it. It provided a single flavor, mild and undistinguished from any other cigar with absolutely no zest. Buy on a budget, other than that try a different brand.
Lewis in CT January 23, 2014
"What a Nice surprise!"
I was lucky to get this in a sampler pack and to be perfecly honest, would have never purchased this one on its own. Now, I plan on purchasing a box. Nice... Real Nice.
Don in Long Island NY August 9, 2013
"Its the real deal"
This is one of those cigars that lets you know there is a difference between name brand premiums and everything else.. Its just a step above everything else. Very nice and enjoyable. Smoked it to a small nub
Don B in Suffolk Va January 30, 2013
"Its the real deal"
This is one of those cigars that lets you know there is a difference between name brand premiums and everything else.. Its just a step above everything else. Very nice and enjoyable. Smoked it to a small nub
Don B in Suffolk Va January 30, 2013
"Personal Favorite!"
My favorite everyday smoke. Shared many with friends who've all enjoyed these too! If you like a smooth medium bodied smoke this is the one for you.
JB in Centreville, VA January 9, 2013
"Perfect 10 out of 10"
All i have to say is WOW! very good cigar for the price, Very earthy,peppery and leathery flavors.
ian in Santa Fe NM July 31, 2012
"No "there!" there."
I must have smoked a bad one. I noticed nothing noteworthy in a good way about this smoke except, it burned good. Very dry tasting smoke. The wrapper fell apart in one spot but stopped. Not too harsh but no flavor that I could detect. Disappointing. Very bland and blah. I've had worse but, I won't bother with these again.
Terrance in El Dorado June 9, 2012
"$4. entree fee to Nirvana..."
Nice pre cut cap. Nipped it by tooth. Came out perfect. Nice even burn and spicy start that mellows in the second third. Slow it down during the last third, or it will get hot. Over all, was smooth with light to medium and slightly complex. Finish varied from beginning to the nub. These are great with coffee. For the price, I guess I'm hooked.
splattttttt in Boston April 6, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (84) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (86) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!