I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1 Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
82
Consistency
83
Appearance
87
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Great all-around smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in St. Louis, MO on February 20, 2013

This is the first cigar that a woman has said to me that it smelled good while smoking. If you enjoy a well-balanced, aromatic cigar at a great price, buy this one. It won't disappoint!

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Mellow and Relaxing
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in Washington State on February 20, 2013

This cigar is one that fits me. I enjoy the taste and how mellow they are. I smoke about 3 or 4 cigars a week when I relax after having a hard day at work. However, I really love one while sitting around the campsite on the weekend. After a day of doing all that manly outdoor type stuff. Being in the outdoors, around the camp fire after a great meal. Sipping on a glass of "Gentleman Jack" whiskey on the rocks. WoW What a Great Time. I also enjoy offering them to my friends. First, the look on their face when you hand them such a expense looking cigar wrapped in cedar. And then to see people who don't normally smoke cigars, enjoying them. Yes, that does it. So, if you like a Medium-bodied cigar, with a Natural wrapper, you should give these Romeo Y Julieta - 1875 a try. Even if your looking for a first cigar to try. These are very nice.

1 16
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Poor
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in Brooklyn on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Last order cigar came very bad and old looks like close out why ?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
this is a phenomenal smoke
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in Palmdale California on July 17, 2013

This cigar burns very evenly, and has a sweet subtle taste, then I was hit with a spicy blend halfway through. The scent was very clean and crisp, rather than the harsh scent that I usually see in a cigar. The cigar was very enjoyable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great all-around smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in St. Louis, MO on February 20, 2013

This is the first cigar that a woman has said to me that it smelled good while smoking. If you enjoy a well-balanced, aromatic cigar at a great price, buy this one. It won't disappoint!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
my favorite
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in Houston,TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This has been my favorite for quite awhile, only negative is inconsistency, sometimes a great mellow smoke other times more harsh, most of the time a great ash but lately the burn has not been as fine,still my fav.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
good cigar some inconsistencies iin draw
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in san diego,ca on February 20, 2013

Good cigar overall for an everyday smoke,taste lingers on. appearance is very nice wrapped in the cedar liner,Draw was inconsistent from cigar to cigar, let it season in your box a bit. Overall nice cigar with a mild scotch. enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Awesome Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in WV on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Am somewhat new with cigars, but so far this one is Great!!! Great burn, smell, tast, and construction! HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS ONE!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar !!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in NJ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I would have said that this cigar had lost it's touch a year ago, but after trying it again a few weeks ago, the thrill was back. R&J's are better than ever

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Passed the "wife test"
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in Chicago, IL on February 20, 2013

This cigar has it all . . . smooth taste, easy draw, rich look, and is a good value. But best of all, this is the first cigar I've burned that my wife said, "smells okay". I'm sold. Smoking this cigar whilst indulging in some on-line poker is for me a "high roller" experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent finish taste. Wrapper unrolls often.
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in Yosemite, CA on February 20, 2013

Taste great. Burn is off on some of them. Some are rolled too tight. Other than that these are a really smooth and great cigar. Compare to same taste quality as the Fuente Don Carlos No. 3's and the finer H. Upman cigars. An inexpensive everyday cigar for me. Would recommend a box on hand for the ol' humidor.

1 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
10 consumer rating
Mellow and Relaxing
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in Washington State on February 20, 2013

This cigar is one that fits me. I enjoy the taste and how mellow they are. I smoke about 3 or 4 cigars a week when I relax after having a hard day at work. However, I really love one while sitting around the campsite on the weekend. After a day of doing all that manly outdoor type stuff. Being in the outdoors, around the camp fire after a great meal. Sipping on a glass of "Gentleman Jack" whiskey on the rocks. WoW What a Great Time. I also enjoy offering them to my friends. First, the look on their face when you hand them such a expense looking cigar wrapped in cedar. And then to see people who don't normally smoke cigars, enjoying them. Yes, that does it. So, if you like a Medium-bodied cigar, with a Natural wrapper, you should give these Romeo Y Julieta - 1875 a try. Even if your looking for a first cigar to try. These are very nice.

1 16
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96