I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2 Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
87
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Terrific smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in San Diego CA on May 23, 2000

I really liked the looks of this cigar when I opened the box. Nice, rich, medium-brown, oily wrapper. Smooth pliant feel, consistently rolled. Excellent draw, slow, even burn and stays cool. Mild-to-medium strength throughout the smoke. Pleasant aroma. Beautiful cigar. Makes me want another. On a 100-point scale, I give it 88.

20 11
most recent review
82 consumer rating
Crisp Refreshing and Elegant
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in Sare, OK on September 20, 2014

The cigar I received was in a free 4 pk, it was amazing with a lingering sweetness and spicy notes followed by cream. I mean it was ugly with a torn wrapper and all but it didn't stop me from absolutely loving the cigar so much. I can say I will be buying these when I need more sticks. I think I will have to find more Indonesian Sumatra wrapped smokes, I was very impressed by this smoke, very impressed. I've smoked everything from Liga Privada #9s to Tatuaje Black Labels, and this particular cigar, flavor wise, could stand toe-to-toe. This is no exaggeration; I honestly love the flavor. I am heavy on full bodied smokes, even though this is mild, it's absolutely something that even the most seasoned smoker would enjoy.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
40
Burn
40
82 consumer rating
Crisp Refreshing and Elegant
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in Sare, OK on September 20, 2014

The cigar I received was in a free 4 pk, it was amazing with a lingering sweetness and spicy notes followed by cream. I mean it was ugly with a torn wrapper and all but it didn't stop me from absolutely loving the cigar so much. I can say I will be buying these when I need more sticks. I think I will have to find more Indonesian Sumatra wrapped smokes, I was very impressed by this smoke, very impressed. I've smoked everything from Liga Privada #9s to Tatuaje Black Labels, and this particular cigar, flavor wise, could stand toe-to-toe. This is no exaggeration; I honestly love the flavor. I am heavy on full bodied smokes, even though this is mild, it's absolutely something that even the most seasoned smoker would enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Solid smoke
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in PA on July 22, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar ever
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in long Island , New York on September 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Have tried many cigars, this one takes the prize. price is right too....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Romero Y Julieta need I say more
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in Sc on October 4, 2011
Verified purchase

Another great cigar by RYJ

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Draw,Burn,Taste..Great!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in Folsom, Ca. on September 10, 2011
Verified purchase

I tried a couple of 5-packs in the past and was impressed;so I bought a Box.Very Pleased,great taste,burn and draw,good anytime smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in Arkansas on March 5, 2010
Verified purchase

Easy to light, great burn, great draw, great flavor, just a flat out great cigar! Highly recommend you get this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great cigar terrible draw
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in Pennsylvania on October 29, 2009
Verified purchase

First and foremost I most say this stick was pretty awesome. The taste was to die for, it burned exceptionally well, and was an extremely good looking cigar. The only downfall was the draw. It was one of the worst drawing cigars I've ever had. I mean I puffed on that thing like five times in a row and didn't get hardly anything. I'm sure if you had a nail or something to drive into it it might draw better, but being a newer smoker I don't have one and was disappointed in that regard. Overall though I would probably get this cigar again once I have the proper tools to actually enjoy it to it's fullest... a solid 8.7 out of 10

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Taste, Burn, Draw and Consistancy
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in NY on May 5, 2008
Verified purchase

I've enjoyed these on and off over a couple years and they are one of my favorites. Not overpowering, but flavorful and very consistant. One of the few cigars I can say that year to year still seems the same and is always a pleasre and the price....Need I say more. You just can't go wrong with this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
A great smoke at a terrific price!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in Alabama on April 13, 2008

A smooth and aromatic smoke with a good draw and burn. I've smoked cigars at twice the price that didn't measure up to the R&J Cedro Deluxe #2. The presentation is also impressive with the full length cedar sleeve and gold band. I highly recommend this smoke. JS

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A FINE smoke and Great Draw
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in Milwaukee on January 12, 2008

This is really a great cigar, smooth, sweet and a fine draw. Perhaps Reginald, you forgot to cut the CAP? ; )

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96