I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
A complete smoking experience
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Marianna, FL on February 20, 2013

Lit perfect, burned slow & even, BEAUTIFUL snow-white ash, subtle flavor transitions, mild & creamy..I will always keep these in the box! Very close to perfection IMHO.

14 9
most helpful negative review
25 consumer rating
Careful with the cutter!
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Midwestern U.S. on February 20, 2013

The tip unravelled with this one. I had an uneven smoke, a hard draw, and found lacking in flavor. Was more satisfied with the Trinidad.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Very Smooth
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Kingwood, TX on March 13, 2015

Sitting on my patio smoking this right now. Nice, even draw, good flavor. Nice cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Just so smooth!
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Campbell Ohio on April 6, 2013

Love these cigars. Such smooth flavor and the cedar tones are amazing. Get this cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Fantastic
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Macomb, MI on February 20, 2013

Picked up the 1875 Churchill at my local B%26M last week. Had the pleasure of enjoying it with a round of golf yesterday. Smooth, fantastic draw, even burn. Classic cigar flavor and aroma. You cannot go wrong with this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A BAD SMOKE!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in UTICA, NY on February 20, 2013

POOR BURN, POOR CONSTRUCTION, MAKING THIS "PURO" A BAD CIGAR--WILL NEVER ORDER ANOTHER ROMEO, UNLESS I AM IN CUBA!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great tasting and always consistent.
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Orange County, Ca. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been smoking Romeo Y Julieta 1875 for some time now. I have tried other cigars but for the quality and price, I always come to these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good smoke
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Easton, PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my regular day to day smoke. Always consistently good as long as they are cared for (humidor, etc) I always have to carry extras for the mooches that like them as well

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Creamy taste, wonderful burn
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Pensacola, FL on February 20, 2013

Best cigar I ever smoked for the money, Creamy consistant taste, outstanding construction, Beautiful white ash as it burns. RyJ 1875 are extremly consistant time after time. The only drawback of the Bully is that is only 5" long. I would recommend these to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Muy Buenno
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Shreveport, LA on February 20, 2013

Fantastic Draw, You can really taste the cedar notes. This is one of the best Mediem bodied cigars I've ever tasted!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Score it 92!
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Louisiana on February 20, 2013

What a smoke! I purchased these in early '97 and like a fine wine they have become more than I could have hoped for. Creamy, balanced, a little pepper, plenty of guts and lots of almond and coffee flavors. If you've had a bad one check your humidor. If you didn't like 'em check and see if your a girl!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dont buy inferior construc
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the worst sticks ever paid premium price for. They come unwrapped ,split open and don't stay lit. Cust service did however replace the box for free

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96