I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"Very Smooth"
Sitting on my patio smoking this right now. Nice, even draw, good flavor. Nice cigar.
Mark in Kingwood, TX September 4, 2014
"Just so smooth!"
Love these cigars. Such smooth flavor and the cedar tones are amazing. Get this cigar
Patrick in Campbell Ohio April 5, 2013
"Fantastic"
Picked up the 1875 Churchill at my local B%26M last week. Had the pleasure of enjoying it with a round of golf yesterday. Smooth, fantastic draw, even burn. Classic cigar flavor and aroma. You cannot go wrong with this one.
Scott in Macomb, MI September 17, 2012
"Great tasting and always consistent."
I have been smoking Romeo Y Julieta 1875 for some time now. I have tried other cigars but for the quality and price, I always come to these.
Jake J in Orange County, Ca. September 5, 2011
"Good smoke"
This is my regular day to day smoke. Always consistently good as long as they are cared for (humidor, etc) I always have to carry extras for the mooches that like them as well
stan in Easton, PA September 29, 2010
"Creamy taste, wonderful burn"
Best cigar I ever smoked for the money, Creamy consistant taste, outstanding construction, Beautiful white ash as it burns. RyJ 1875 are extremly consistant time after time. The only drawback of the Bully is that is only 5" long. I would recommend these to anyone.
Gary in Pensacola, FL November 27, 2009
"Muy Buenno"
Fantastic Draw, You can really taste the cedar notes. This is one of the best Mediem bodied cigars I've ever tasted!
Stephen in Shreveport, LA June 5, 2008
"Score it 92!"
What a smoke! I purchased these in early '97 and like a fine wine they have become more than I could have hoped for. Creamy, balanced, a little pepper, plenty of guts and lots of almond and coffee flavors. If you've had a bad one check your humidor. If you didn't like 'em check and see if your a girl!
Cigar Scott in Louisiana March 12, 2008
"Dont buy inferior construc"
One of the worst sticks ever paid premium price for. They come unwrapped ,split open and don't stay lit. Cust service did however replace the box for free
James Chambers in CA April 22, 2007
"Careful with the cutter!"
The tip unravelled with this one. I had an uneven smoke, a hard draw, and found lacking in flavor. Was more satisfied with the Trinidad.
Ross in Midwestern U.S. March 25, 2006
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (83) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (85) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (85) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Vudu
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!