I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
92
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
A more then worthwhile smoke.
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in Coopersburg PA on February 17, 2004

From the moment the flame fires this puppy up to the last puff of smoke this cigar remains an outstanding and pleasure filled adventure.

18 13
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Highly Recommended
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in Massachusetts on September 14, 2003

There are no flaws to this awesome cigar. I will always have these in my private stash.

3 2
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great cigar, smooth is the word
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in South Carolina on June 17, 2013
Verified purchase

The cigar was great from taking it from the tube to the last draw... nice plume had formed on cigars while in the tube and very smooth taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in Scarsdale, NY on September 7, 2012
Verified purchase

Great everyday cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Mandatory for any smoker!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in Modesto,CA on April 28, 2012

My absolute favorite, If you don't have a couple of these in your humi - I don't know why you have one...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in RPI on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Just got a box of ten in the other day, and they're great! I had one for my poker game, and it put my friends swishers, phillies, and Dutch masters to shame. A eleven out of ten!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great after dinner or after sex
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in tampa on December 31, 2008

Received as a gift, has made me a smoker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Pleasing flavorful smoke
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in Longwood on September 15, 2008

Had a R&J Churchill Tubo for watching yesterdays Giants vs Rams game at an outdoor sports bar. The cigar lasted the entire second half. The draw was consistent througout, even burn & nice ash. I felt the taste & strength were in the medium+ range, the cedar wrapper imparts a woody note to the smoke, somewhat complex in flavor, no harshness. I was very satisfied. I would put it in the '88-89' range, and a good value price-wise.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Romeo Y Julieta Churchill Tubo
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in louisiana on September 6, 2008

The Romeo Y. Julieta Churchill Tubo cigar is a very outstanding cigar. It has it all, taste, strength, burn. Excellent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not all bad, but better RJs out there
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in on April 16, 2008

Had one of these in my humidor for a few weeks and just got done with it about an hour ago. Not a bad smoke by any means, but just not for me. Perhaps a bit bitter? I can't put my finger on it...the flavors were there, but it made me want a big glass of water and refreshments. No burn or lighting issues, so perhaps down the road I'll try one of these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Real fine smoke.
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in Houston Texas on March 29, 2008
Verified purchase

I was given one of these last football season(2007) at a tail gate party before a game. After smoking it I ordered a box of my own. Go Texans!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Nice smoke all around
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in Oregon on February 19, 2007

Had one of these aging in the humidor for 3 months. What a great smoke. The draw was perfect, the ash was very long and very white and firm. The burn was superb as well. The taste bordered on full flavor with just the right amount of bite. Just a great smoke all around, I will try more R & J's!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96