I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 189 reviews

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
"Best For The Buck."
I've worked my way through the RnJ line of cigars and this is were I landed. The only time I buy another cigar is if these are out of stock. Great all around cigar!
Gordon in WA November 25, 2014
Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
"Great Cigar"
The cigars arrived fresh even with the economy shipping. Unwrapped the cello and lit fire to it then overcome with pleasure. Truly a great tasting cigar that pulls great.
Travis S in MS November 23, 2014
Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
"Poor"
Last order cigar came very bad and old looks like close out why ?
Farah in Brooklyn November 21, 2014
Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully
"Goin' Down"
Romeo Bully's have been my favorite for eight years; great taste and value. Quality has been on the wane for about a year; they don't even burn well. I'd like to know what/who changed there. I'm missing a good smoke.
Stan in Bagley September 30, 2014
Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
"Crisp Refreshing and Elegant"
The cigar I received was in a free 4 pk, it was amazing with a lingering sweetness and spicy notes followed by cream. I mean it was ugly with a torn wrapper and all but it didn't stop me from absolutely loving the cigar so much. I can say I will be buying these when I need more sticks. I think I will have to find more Indonesian Sumatra wrapped smokes, I was very impressed by this smoke, very impressed. I've smoked everything from Liga Privada #9s to Tatuaje Black Labels, and this particular cigar, flavor wise, could stand toe-to-toe. This is no exaggeration; I honestly love the flavor. I am heavy on full bodied smokes, even though this is mild, it's absolutely something that even the most seasoned smoker would enjoy.
Robert in Sare, OK September 20, 2014
Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
"Very Smooth"
Sitting on my patio smoking this right now. Nice, even draw, good flavor. Nice cigar.
Mark in Kingwood, TX September 4, 2014
Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully
"Not Good"
Harsh flavor. Nothing really good about this cigar at all, sadly.
Tim in Ohio August 14, 2014
Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion #3
"Terrible !!!"
If you like headaches and hot burning taste that will set your throat on fire,have at it!
robert in tennessee August 2, 2014
Romeo Y Julieta Epilogue
"It s so good - I am Buying it Again!!"
All of these smokes were perfect. Good cool burn, great taste, and well worth the investment. Now that the weather is better in Afghanistan these will be the perfect smoke .
Phil in Kabul, Afghanistan April 8, 2014
Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully
"Letdown"
I expected more. The taste was of an average tobacco with little complexity to it. It provided a single flavor, mild and undistinguished from any other cigar with absolutely no zest. Buy on a budget, other than that try a different brand.
Lewis in CT January 23, 2014
Next
La Floridita Fuerte
Vudu