I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 196 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
Great taste, tough Draw
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion #3
by in San Diego on August 14, 2002
Verified purchase

This a a very good tasting Cigar but it requires working at it to get it out. Smoked half a box so far and most have been tough on the draw otherwise and excellent smooth to medium cigar.

13 1
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Excellent buy
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in Ft. Worth, Tx. on October 25, 2002

An excellent buy for the money. Solid construction , flavor, and burn. There are better cigars but you have to pay more for those. Dollar for dollar these are a steal.

13 7
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta 1875
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is 1 fine stick
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Clemenceaus
by in San Diego,CA on December 22, 2014

I got a free box with my purchase the other day and I m back to buy more. My usual smokes are 7-20-4 but I may actually may like these better. They re construction is top notch I don t care what a cigar tastes like if it s falling apart as I m smoking like the 7-20-4 s. The burn, draw and taste also very good. Now, they re not the most exotic cigars I ve ever smoked but definitely solid and satisfying

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best For The Buck.
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in WA on November 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I've worked my way through the RnJ line of cigars and this is were I landed. The only time I buy another cigar is if these are out of stock. Great all around cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in MS on November 23, 2014
Verified purchase

The cigars arrived fresh even with the economy shipping. Unwrapped the cello and lit fire to it then overcome with pleasure. Truly a great tasting cigar that pulls great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Poor
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by in Brooklyn on November 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Last order cigar came very bad and old looks like close out why ?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
30
Appearance
70
Burn
70
43 consumer rating
Goin' Down
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by in Bagley on September 30, 2014

Romeo Bully's have been my favorite for eight years; great taste and value. Quality has been on the wane for about a year; they don't even burn well. I'd like to know what/who changed there. I'm missing a good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
40
Burn
40
82 consumer rating
Crisp Refreshing and Elegant
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in Sare, OK on September 20, 2014

The cigar I received was in a free 4 pk, it was amazing with a lingering sweetness and spicy notes followed by cream. I mean it was ugly with a torn wrapper and all but it didn't stop me from absolutely loving the cigar so much. I can say I will be buying these when I need more sticks. I think I will have to find more Indonesian Sumatra wrapped smokes, I was very impressed by this smoke, very impressed. I've smoked everything from Liga Privada #9s to Tatuaje Black Labels, and this particular cigar, flavor wise, could stand toe-to-toe. This is no exaggeration; I honestly love the flavor. I am heavy on full bodied smokes, even though this is mild, it's absolutely something that even the most seasoned smoker would enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Very Smooth
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Kingwood, TX on September 4, 2014

Sitting on my patio smoking this right now. Nice, even draw, good flavor. Nice cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
58 consumer rating
Not Good
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by in Ohio on August 14, 2014

Harsh flavor. Nothing really good about this cigar at all, sadly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
70
26 consumer rating
Terrible !!!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion #3
by in tennessee on August 2, 2014
Verified purchase

If you like headaches and hot burning taste that will set your throat on fire,have at it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Excellent
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by in United States on June 23, 2014

Fabulous. Even smoke. Great ash. Very enjoyable with a little scotch. Definitely something I d keep on hand and offer to company.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next