I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 39 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
84
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Buy Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
A top 10 if you like maduro
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro Toro
by in keller,texas on February 20, 2013

This is one of my top picks. Full flavor with a mild pleasing finish. Great burn and a nice ash. Wonderful smoke with a fine port.

14 10
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
The Draw was bad!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro #4
by in MN on February 20, 2013

The taste was good but the draw was really bad! Coould hardly light it up and gotta relight it. Disappointed..

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
If you like full-bodied cigars like me , this is
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro Churchill
by in Portland, OR on March 13, 2015

As a fan of full-bodied cigars, this is great! Smooth flavor up to the nub. Easy lighting, even burning. My go-to cigar with an evening walk in the woods with the dog!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Torn
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro Robusto
by in VA on November 15, 2013

I had a great experience the first couple of times I tried these cigars, but my most recent experience was like JB's from Centerville. I think I will give them one more chance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Not bad!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro #4
by in PA on August 1, 2013

Good draw, good amount of smoke for a skinny cigar. Nice ash, nice construction, good burn time. Flavor is a bit nutty and leathery. Smooth for that flavor (in my limited experience), but probably not for me again (I prefer a creamy cigar). Probably a good value if you're into this type of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disapointed
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro Robusto
by in Centreville on February 20, 2013

The appearance and construction were of the quality I've grown to expect from the R.Y.J. brand. However, the draw was extremely difficult, and the more the I smoked the more bitter the taste became. I got a little more than half way before I couldn't take anymore and had to put the stick down. reluctant to give this one another try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro Churchill
by in Minnesota on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars are a must have in your collection. The flavor is amazing and the construction remained consistent throughout the entire smoke. The draw was very good as well as the appearance. Only a few times did the consistency of the burn become uneven but this was easily manageable. Although they are a little pricey, I would definitely recommend!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
street people
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro Robusto
by in utica, ny on February 20, 2013

stay away from this crap and all 1875 "reserve" must be reserved for street people.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
B E A utiful
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro Robusto
by in Philadelphia Pa on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the 4th time I have had this RYJ and I have to say it is a great smoke. burn draw tase are great appearence and construct are awesome. I am only saddened to find that Famous doesn't offer a 5 pack. Hey Famous hint, hint nudge, nudge.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
30
52 consumer rating
The Draw was bad!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro #4
by in MN on February 20, 2013

The taste was good but the draw was really bad! Coould hardly light it up and gotta relight it. Disappointed..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Good flavor as expected from a RYJ but...
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro Robusto
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

... you need a windmill attatched to your backside to draw through this baby. Wrapper is nice and salty dark, flavor is good but the draw just killed it for me. I want to relax and smoke a good RYJ not have a workout.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Better than expected
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reserve Maduro Robusto
by in PA on February 20, 2013

Got this RnJ Maduro in a sampler and wasnt expecting much after reading these reviews. to me this is an awesome smoke - smoked it down to the nub. slightly hard draw but great tasting all the way through. never got stronger or bitter or even hot towards the end. this stogie is nice looking too. there's room in my noob box so i'm def buying some of these.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96