Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo y Julieta Habana Reserve Corona Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 19 of 19 reviews

"Excellent Smoke, Tremendous Value"
Smoked one of these right out of the box after placing my first order last week. Could not be more pleased with my purchase. Great everyday smoke!
Jason in Duluth, GA November 30, 2010
"Magnificent cigar"
This may not be the best cigar for a conoisseur, but nonetheless, a superb cigar for the price; flavour is smooth with spicy undertones, but two of the five canoed a little much for my taste. I would highly reccommend this cigar to anyone accustomed cigars that cost $50 appeice or less.
Nigel in Dublin, Ireland December 18, 2009
"Magnificent cigar"
This may not be the best cigar for a conoisseur, but nonetheless, a superb cigar for the price; flavour is smooth with spicy undertones, but two of the five canoed a little much for my taste. I would highly reccommend this cigar to anyone accustomed cigars that cost $50 appeice or less.
Nigel in Dublin, Ireland December 18, 2009
"Marvelous for the price"
This may not be the best cigar for a conoisseur, but nonetheless, a superb cigar for the price; flavour is smooth with spicy undertones, but two of the five canoed a little much for my taste. I would highly reccommend this cigar to anyone accustomed cigars that cost $50 appeice or less.
Nigel in Dublin, Ireland December 17, 2009
"An awesome cigar"
This cigar is by far one of the best I've had in a long time. Romeo y Julieta always comes through with great cigars. The taste is great as you smoke it further, and it goes well with whiskey and or bourbon too. Its medium-full bodied set-up is remarkable, and at times very complex too. Perfect for those special occassions (i.e. wedding, birthday, football party) and a lazy day around the house after the chores are finished. Highly receommendable.
Richard in Louisiana October 5, 2009
"Wow! What a value."
First the draw is perfect on these, big clouds of smoke. I can't say a bad thing about them. Nice burn, beautiful wrapper, nice flavor and great construction. All this and a low price as well. I'd pay double for these babies.
Mark S in CT November 9, 2008
"Very Pleased."
I smoked my first R&J in 95. This stick raised the bar. Outstanding smoke!
Gary in Charlotte, NC July 24, 2008
"Great all round cigar for newbie of aficionado"
Great all round cigar for newbie of aficionado full rich flavor Great burn and a wonderful compliment to your favorite spirit.
Dustan B in New York July 1, 2008
"Highly Recommended if you don't mind the canoeing"
The burn and drag is not so good, it canoes and burns out; need to re-lit it mutiple times. It taste great; spicy and a bit like the cubans. Gives it a 8.8/10, recommended.
Wei H. in New York May 2, 2008
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!