I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo Y Julieta Havoc Reviews

76 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
74
Draw
73
Consistency
77
Appearance
86
Burn
76
Buy Romeo Y Julieta Havoc Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo Y Julieta Havoc Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Creamy excellence.
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Fat Churchill
by in STL on May 7, 2014

I had this in my humidor for about a month before I tried it. Burn was excellent until I got down to the band then it was hard to keep lit for some reason. Flavor, draw, and construction were all excellent.

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Inconsistant/Construction Problems
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Fat Churchill
by in New England on June 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I have smoke 4 out of the box so far and 2 would not stay lit. The taste is just OK but with the construction issues, I would grade this cigar an F.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta Havoc
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
40
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
70
38 consumer rating
Inconsistant/Construction Problems
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Fat Churchill
by in New England on June 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I have smoke 4 out of the box so far and 2 would not stay lit. The taste is just OK but with the construction issues, I would grade this cigar an F.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Creamy excellence.
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Fat Churchill
by in STL on May 7, 2014

I had this in my humidor for about a month before I tried it. Burn was excellent until I got down to the band then it was hard to keep lit for some reason. Flavor, draw, and construction were all excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Excellent cigar for the $$$$
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Fat Churchill
by in Massachusetts on January 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar for the $$$$, great taste, consistently great burn! Go for it and take a chance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Blew Me Away
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Magnum
by in Southern Illinois on March 29, 2013

I can't say enough about this cigar. It was two hours of pure enjoyment. The draw and burn were great. The flavor started with pepper then was replaced with sweet cream and ended with coffee. I loved every puff and when I finished I rushed to order a box. RyJ has a winner here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
30
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
40
65 consumer rating
Not impressed
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Fat Churchill
by in La on March 29, 2013

The taste and aroma of this cigar was good. It has a mild flavor that did get a little stronger towards the end. However, it burned unevenly the entire time. Also, it felt like it was not wrapped very well, by gently pinching it I could tell it was very loose. Also, when taking a draw I could feel the heat on my finger tips and in the smoke. Overall I'm disappointed with this one. I bought the "test flight" w/ six and we save the remaining 4 and just burn them when I want the aroma only.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad Burn
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Test Flight
by in Las Vegas, NV on March 3, 2013

I've been smoking cigars for decades and this was one of the worst boxes of name brand cigars that I have encountered in recent memory. The cigars burned unevenly and it was so annoying that I ended up throwing out half the box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
50
61 consumer rating
Disappointing Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Fat Churchill
by in San Diego, CA on September 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Save your $. Bought a box of Fat Churchills and smoked half so far. They look nice, draw okay and light easily, but keeping them on an even burn is a constant battle. I gave them a high rating for consistency because they consistently burn poorly. The taste is mild, but they do pick up in strength as they smoke down (Duh!) and then start to get a bit too sour near the end. What a shame...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
50
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
60 consumer rating
7
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Magnum
by in Schoenherr on August 22, 2012

Cigar has good construction and burn however draw lacked any resistance and taste was not there. May be a good beginner smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Magnum
by in Easton,Pa on July 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Great Smoke

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96