I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 41 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
90
Buy Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Smooth and Creamy
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in Boston, Massachusetts on March 30, 2015

I m not a novice cigar smoker. I really enjoy a smooth mild smoke. This is a excellent smoke for my taste. and compete with some of the best like Ashton, Avo and even Davidoff. I think they have a winner here at a fraction of the price of the others

2 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Average Smoke -- Doesn t live up to the hype
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by in VA on July 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I purchased a five-pack of these based on some decent reviews. Overall an average smoke. On the up side, the draw was smoothe and easy, and the stick lasts due to its size. On the down side, construction seems lacking as it canoed requiring constant touch up. This was NOT from lack of skill in prep/initial lighting. The blend also didn seem to live up to the hype. One-dimensional, and seems more woody than anything else. Since I ve got four more to go, I ll play it fair and post an update if anything that I have mentioned changes.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
One great big cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by in Findlat, Ohio on June 10, 2015

Got to say one thing---Love em. Yes sir this good size stick is well made, burns nice, and has a very pleasant flavor. I ve smoked diverse brands, leaf, and shapes for 20+ years . For the past five years I ve come to prefer a mild to medium Connecticut and do a lot of Perdomo, Monticristo, Nub. But now in the Capulet have found a new keeper This Magnum is a wonderful large, tasty, well structured smoke. Have had no problem with burn. I certainly have no problem with the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very pleasent mild smoke
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Findlay, Ohio on June 10, 2015

I ve smoked a vest array of brands, blends, shapes in the past twenty years. I ve settled into a preference for mild to medium Connecticut in the past five years. I want good construction, burn, flavor. After smoking about fifteen of these Capulets I m sold on the brand. I have smoked the Robusto and the Magnum and enjoyed them equally. Likewise the Maduro counterpart Monague is equally satisfying. So, I l smoke fewer Perdomo and Montcristo and make this Capulet a regular part of my humidor. .I never heard of this cigar until a month ago. And to my benefit the price makes it an amazing value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Nice and smooth
for Romeo y Julieta House Of Capulet Robusto 10 Pack
by in Henrietta, NY on May 23, 2015

I received a free 5 pack a couple of years ago and really enjoyed them. Nice and mild with an even draw. Great smoke with a decent price. They re going to be part of my regular orders from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Smooth and Creamy
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in Boston, Massachusetts on March 30, 2015

I m not a novice cigar smoker. I really enjoy a smooth mild smoke. This is a excellent smoke for my taste. and compete with some of the best like Ashton, Avo and even Davidoff. I think they have a winner here at a fraction of the price of the others

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Really Good
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by in Yonkers, NY on February 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is great. For a big ring gauge the draw is not tight and there is plenty of smoke out put which i like a lot, construction is also really good. will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Now these are Nice !!!!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Churchill
by in on February 5, 2015
Verified purchase

These are really good, medium body, smooth creamy flavor and lots of smoke. I will definitely buy these again.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good 45 Min Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in on December 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Very pleasant mild smoke solid burn great draw. Had 2 that the cap tore when cutting but still smokeable. Not sure if that was a freak I've got a few more to try.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
One of My New Favorites
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by in Michigan on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

I like large ring cigars, mostly because I find that they consistently have a smooth draw - nothing ruins a cigar for me quicker than a difficult draw. They do tend to burn a little hotter, but this cigar is mild and reasonably flavorful and the price is excellent for what you get. Regarding the couple of reviews here where the construction is chastised, I have had no issues. I ve smoked 5 of the box of 20 and no uneven burns or collapses have occurred. I love these and will be buying them again.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
70
43 consumer rating
Brutal
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Cape Cod Mass on August 5, 2014

The most disapointing smoke ever. I was thinking a new R%26J would be a good stick at a fair price, but this was dry, tasteless actually, it had the taste of an old ashtray , and burned fast. The only good aspect was the draw.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
65 consumer rating
Average Smoke -- Doesn t live up to the hype
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by in VA on July 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I purchased a five-pack of these based on some decent reviews. Overall an average smoke. On the up side, the draw was smoothe and easy, and the stick lasts due to its size. On the down side, construction seems lacking as it canoed requiring constant touch up. This was NOT from lack of skill in prep/initial lighting. The blend also didn seem to live up to the hype. One-dimensional, and seems more woody than anything else. Since I ve got four more to go, I ll play it fair and post an update if anything that I have mentioned changes.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96