I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews

Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
"One of My New Favorites"
I like large ring cigars, mostly because I find that they consistently have a smooth draw - nothing ruins a cigar for me quicker than a difficult draw. They do tend to burn a little hotter, but this cigar is mild and reasonably flavorful and the price is excellent for what you get. Regarding the couple of reviews here where the construction is chastised, I have had no issues. I ve smoked 5 of the box of 20 and no uneven burns or collapses have occurred. I love these and will be buying them again.
Keith in Michigan September 28, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Brutal"
The most disapointing smoke ever. I was thinking a new R%26J would be a good stick at a fair price, but this was dry, tasteless actually, it had the taste of an old ashtray , and burned fast. The only good aspect was the draw.
John in Cape Cod Mass August 5, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
"Average Smoke -- Doesn t live up to the hype"
I purchased a five-pack of these based on some decent reviews. Overall an average smoke. On the up side, the draw was smoothe and easy, and the stick lasts due to its size. On the down side, construction seems lacking as it canoed requiring constant touch up. This was NOT from lack of skill in prep/initial lighting. The blend also didn seem to live up to the hype. One-dimensional, and seems more woody than anything else. Since I ve got four more to go, I ll play it fair and post an update if anything that I have mentioned changes.
Mike in VA July 12, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Churchill
"bad"
will never buy again cheap sample cigars taste much better i had make myself smoke these none of them smoked well for me. i wish i could have returned the.
drummer in Texas May 25, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Not bad"
I first tried the House of Montague a while back and was severely disappointed. Got half way through it and put it down. Now trying the Capulet I had low expectations. It s actually not bad. I can t say I didn t enjoy smoking it. Not a bad mild cigar to kick back with on your patio during a spring day. If someone passed me one of these I wouldn t be opposed to it.
Griff in Livermore, CA March 14, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
"Good mild smoke at a good price"
Very appealing aroma before lighting. Excellent construction, good even burn. If you prefer a mild smoke, you won t be disappointed. Not terribly complex but smooth and flavorful. No complaints.
Bill in Wisconsin February 21, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Never again"
What a disgusting cigar, no favour, and sickly. I will never be getting these again.
Douglas in New Zealand February 11, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
"Decent cigar...!"
Decent cigar, but for my taste is too mild... Same as every other Connecticut!
Vasil in CA January 26, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
"Smooth and Perfect from start to finish."
Draws fully and easily from the start to the finish. Gives off plenty of smoke and is a mild, pleasant cigar. Will not overpower you with complexity but will become one of your go to cigars.
David in Rochester January 18, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Newbie smoker s cigar"
Excellent Burn and draw, but a very mild, almost flavorless stick.
David in Rodriguez January 2, 2014
Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!