I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 39 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
90
Buy Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Smooth and Creamy
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in Boston, Massachusetts on March 30, 2015

I m not a novice cigar smoker. I really enjoy a smooth mild smoke. This is a excellent smoke for my taste. and compete with some of the best like Ashton, Avo and even Davidoff. I think they have a winner here at a fraction of the price of the others

1 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Average Smoke -- Doesn t live up to the hype
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by in VA on July 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I purchased a five-pack of these based on some decent reviews. Overall an average smoke. On the up side, the draw was smoothe and easy, and the stick lasts due to its size. On the down side, construction seems lacking as it canoed requiring constant touch up. This was NOT from lack of skill in prep/initial lighting. The blend also didn seem to live up to the hype. One-dimensional, and seems more woody than anything else. Since I ve got four more to go, I ll play it fair and post an update if anything that I have mentioned changes.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Nice and smooth
for Romeo y Julieta House Of Capulet Robusto 10 Pack
by in Henrietta, NY on May 23, 2015

I received a free 5 pack a couple of years ago and really enjoyed them. Nice and mild with an even draw. Great smoke with a decent price. They re going to be part of my regular orders from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Smooth and Creamy
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in Boston, Massachusetts on March 30, 2015

I m not a novice cigar smoker. I really enjoy a smooth mild smoke. This is a excellent smoke for my taste. and compete with some of the best like Ashton, Avo and even Davidoff. I think they have a winner here at a fraction of the price of the others

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Really Good
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by in Yonkers, NY on February 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is great. For a big ring gauge the draw is not tight and there is plenty of smoke out put which i like a lot, construction is also really good. will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Now these are Nice !!!!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Churchill
by in on February 5, 2015
Verified purchase

These are really good, medium body, smooth creamy flavor and lots of smoke. I will definitely buy these again.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good 45 Min Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in on December 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Very pleasant mild smoke solid burn great draw. Had 2 that the cap tore when cutting but still smokeable. Not sure if that was a freak I've got a few more to try.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
One of My New Favorites
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by in Michigan on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

I like large ring cigars, mostly because I find that they consistently have a smooth draw - nothing ruins a cigar for me quicker than a difficult draw. They do tend to burn a little hotter, but this cigar is mild and reasonably flavorful and the price is excellent for what you get. Regarding the couple of reviews here where the construction is chastised, I have had no issues. I ve smoked 5 of the box of 20 and no uneven burns or collapses have occurred. I love these and will be buying them again.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
70
43 consumer rating
Brutal
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Cape Cod Mass on August 5, 2014

The most disapointing smoke ever. I was thinking a new R%26J would be a good stick at a fair price, but this was dry, tasteless actually, it had the taste of an old ashtray , and burned fast. The only good aspect was the draw.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
65 consumer rating
Average Smoke -- Doesn t live up to the hype
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by in VA on July 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I purchased a five-pack of these based on some decent reviews. Overall an average smoke. On the up side, the draw was smoothe and easy, and the stick lasts due to its size. On the down side, construction seems lacking as it canoed requiring constant touch up. This was NOT from lack of skill in prep/initial lighting. The blend also didn seem to live up to the hype. One-dimensional, and seems more woody than anything else. Since I ve got four more to go, I ll play it fair and post an update if anything that I have mentioned changes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
bad
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Churchill
by in Texas on May 25, 2014
Verified purchase

will never buy again cheap sample cigars taste much better i had make myself smoke these none of them smoked well for me. i wish i could have returned the.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Not bad
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Livermore, CA on March 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I first tried the House of Montague a while back and was severely disappointed. Got half way through it and put it down. Now trying the Capulet I had low expectations. It s actually not bad. I can t say I didn t enjoy smoking it. Not a bad mild cigar to kick back with on your patio during a spring day. If someone passed me one of these I wouldn t be opposed to it.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96