I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 36 reviews

Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
"Really Good"
This cigar is great. For a big ring gauge the draw is not tight and there is plenty of smoke out put which i like a lot, construction is also really good. will buy again.
Huseyin in Yonkers, NY February 13, 2015
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Churchill
"Now these are Nice !!!!"
These are really good, medium body, smooth creamy flavor and lots of smoke. I will definitely buy these again.
Cue February 5, 2015
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
"Good 45 Min Smoke"
Very pleasant mild smoke solid burn great draw. Had 2 that the cap tore when cutting but still smokeable. Not sure if that was a freak I've got a few more to try.
Cue February 5, 2015 December 11, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
"One of My New Favorites"
I like large ring cigars, mostly because I find that they consistently have a smooth draw - nothing ruins a cigar for me quicker than a difficult draw. They do tend to burn a little hotter, but this cigar is mild and reasonably flavorful and the price is excellent for what you get. Regarding the couple of reviews here where the construction is chastised, I have had no issues. I ve smoked 5 of the box of 20 and no uneven burns or collapses have occurred. I love these and will be buying them again.
Keith in Michigan September 28, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Brutal"
The most disapointing smoke ever. I was thinking a new R%26J would be a good stick at a fair price, but this was dry, tasteless actually, it had the taste of an old ashtray , and burned fast. The only good aspect was the draw.
John in Cape Cod Mass August 5, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
"Average Smoke -- Doesn t live up to the hype"
I purchased a five-pack of these based on some decent reviews. Overall an average smoke. On the up side, the draw was smoothe and easy, and the stick lasts due to its size. On the down side, construction seems lacking as it canoed requiring constant touch up. This was NOT from lack of skill in prep/initial lighting. The blend also didn seem to live up to the hype. One-dimensional, and seems more woody than anything else. Since I ve got four more to go, I ll play it fair and post an update if anything that I have mentioned changes.
Mike in VA July 12, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Churchill
"bad"
will never buy again cheap sample cigars taste much better i had make myself smoke these none of them smoked well for me. i wish i could have returned the.
drummer in Texas May 25, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Not bad"
I first tried the House of Montague a while back and was severely disappointed. Got half way through it and put it down. Now trying the Capulet I had low expectations. It s actually not bad. I can t say I didn t enjoy smoking it. Not a bad mild cigar to kick back with on your patio during a spring day. If someone passed me one of these I wouldn t be opposed to it.
Griff in Livermore, CA March 14, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
"Good mild smoke at a good price"
Very appealing aroma before lighting. Excellent construction, good even burn. If you prefer a mild smoke, you won t be disappointed. Not terribly complex but smooth and flavorful. No complaints.
Bill in Wisconsin February 21, 2014
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Never again"
What a disgusting cigar, no favour, and sickly. I will never be getting these again.
Douglas in New Zealand February 11, 2014
Next
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!