I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 36 reviews

Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
"Another Winner for RyJ!"
I ve been somewhat disappointed in the quality of Altadis USA products over the years, but their RyJ line has always remained constant. The new House of Capulet Toro is another winner. Good construction and burn with a nice nutty flavor throughout. IMHO this line is up there with Reserva Real, Habana Reserve and the Vintage.
Gene in Staten Island October 23, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
"THE BEST I EVER SMOKED"
I HAVE SMOKED FORM $30 TO $2 CIGARS THIS IS THE BEST MED/MILD I HAVE EVER. I LOVE THIS CIGAR
SAMUEL in NEW JERSEY October 23, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
"mixed review"
The burn was excellent, no touch ups. The favor was one dimensional, but smooth. The construction looked great until I light up, just under the double cap the cigar split about quarter of the way around. Not pleased My humidor is at a constant 70%
david in blue springs, mo October 22, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
"mixed review"
The burn was excellent, no touch ups. The favor was one dimensional, but smooth. The construction looked great until I light up, just under the double cap the cigar split about quarter of the way around. Not pleased My humidor is at a constant 70%
david in blue springs, mo October 22, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Thank you for nothing."
You must be kidding with the RyJ's ,? I hope you are ?.They are disgusting. No taste,no nothing. Guy , Calvisson, France
Guy in Calvisson, France October 17, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Good fun"
Got one as a sample. Nice looking cigar with some prominent veins. Outer wrapper just slid off with no damage to the cigar. Pre draw: sweet, spicy taste with very light draw. After lighting it up, better draw but un-even burn for the 1/4 that although corrected itself. Pleasant stick overall with sweet taste and mild spice. Not a bad afternoon smoke.
Rodolfo D. in Melbourne, Australia October 14, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
"One of the BEST EVER"
I have smoked many many cigars... this one is in my top five ever enjoyed. Very smooth, perfect drawn. Simply put it was very enjoyable...!
Double D in Wisconsin October 13, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Churchill 5 Pack
"Won't pay money for"
Bland, bland ,bland
Double D in Wisconsin October 13, 2013 October 11, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Churchill
"Very nice bonus"
A very nice bonus stick added to my latest order.
Richard in Maine October 9, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Well Made Cigar"
I really enjoyed these RyJ's. It's a nice looking cigar. The draw was good and I didn't feel any bitterness. I didn't have any problems with the paper wrapper also. I wish it was a little bit cheaper. Good everyday cigar (as long as the price goes down).
Pete in NYC October 7, 2013
Previous Next
Evolution by Rocky Patel
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!