I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 34 reviews

Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
"mixed review"
The burn was excellent, no touch ups. The favor was one dimensional, but smooth. The construction looked great until I light up, just under the double cap the cigar split about quarter of the way around. Not pleased My humidor is at a constant 70%
david in blue springs, mo October 22, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
"mixed review"
The burn was excellent, no touch ups. The favor was one dimensional, but smooth. The construction looked great until I light up, just under the double cap the cigar split about quarter of the way around. Not pleased My humidor is at a constant 70%
david in blue springs, mo October 22, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Thank you for nothing."
You must be kidding with the RyJ's ,? I hope you are ?.They are disgusting. No taste,no nothing. Guy , Calvisson, France
Guy in Calvisson, France October 17, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Good fun"
Got one as a sample. Nice looking cigar with some prominent veins. Outer wrapper just slid off with no damage to the cigar. Pre draw: sweet, spicy taste with very light draw. After lighting it up, better draw but un-even burn for the 1/4 that although corrected itself. Pleasant stick overall with sweet taste and mild spice. Not a bad afternoon smoke.
Rodolfo D. in Melbourne, Australia October 14, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
"One of the BEST EVER"
I have smoked many many cigars... this one is in my top five ever enjoyed. Very smooth, perfect drawn. Simply put it was very enjoyable...!
Double D in Wisconsin October 13, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Churchill 5 Pack
"Won't pay money for"
Bland, bland ,bland
Double D in Wisconsin October 13, 2013 October 11, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Churchill
"Very nice bonus"
A very nice bonus stick added to my latest order.
Richard in Maine October 9, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Well Made Cigar"
I really enjoyed these RyJ's. It's a nice looking cigar. The draw was good and I didn't feel any bitterness. I didn't have any problems with the paper wrapper also. I wish it was a little bit cheaper. Good everyday cigar (as long as the price goes down).
Pete in NYC October 7, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"PLUGGED :'("
Got one as a free sample with an order. Tasted good, but could not get a good draw out of it.
Kevin October 6, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Great Value"
Received one free with another order. I was very impressed. A somewhat one-dimensional stick, but very enjoyable. Excellent construction and smoke output. I will be buying a 5 pack soon.
Byron in Antioch, IL October 6, 2013
Previous Next
Rocky Patel Xtreme
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!