Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 33 reviews

Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
"mixed review"
The burn was excellent, no touch ups. The favor was one dimensional, but smooth. The construction looked great until I light up, just under the double cap the cigar split about quarter of the way around. Not pleased My humidor is at a constant 70%
david in blue springs, mo October 22, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Thank you for nothing."
You must be kidding with the RyJ's ,? I hope you are ?.They are disgusting. No taste,no nothing. Guy , Calvisson, France
Guy in Calvisson, France October 17, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Good fun"
Got one as a sample. Nice looking cigar with some prominent veins. Outer wrapper just slid off with no damage to the cigar. Pre draw: sweet, spicy taste with very light draw. After lighting it up, better draw but un-even burn for the 1/4 that although corrected itself. Pleasant stick overall with sweet taste and mild spice. Not a bad afternoon smoke.
Rodolfo D. in Melbourne, Australia October 14, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
"One of the BEST EVER"
I have smoked many many cigars... this one is in my top five ever enjoyed. Very smooth, perfect drawn. Simply put it was very enjoyable...!
Double D in Wisconsin October 13, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Churchill 5 Pack
"Won't pay money for"
Bland, bland ,bland
Double D in Wisconsin October 13, 2013 October 11, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Churchill
"Very nice bonus"
A very nice bonus stick added to my latest order.
Richard in Maine October 9, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Well Made Cigar"
I really enjoyed these RyJ's. It's a nice looking cigar. The draw was good and I didn't feel any bitterness. I didn't have any problems with the paper wrapper also. I wish it was a little bit cheaper. Good everyday cigar (as long as the price goes down).
Pete in NYC October 7, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"PLUGGED :'("
Got one as a free sample with an order. Tasted good, but could not get a good draw out of it.
Kevin October 6, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"Great Value"
Received one free with another order. I was very impressed. A somewhat one-dimensional stick, but very enjoyable. Excellent construction and smoke output. I will be buying a 5 pack soon.
Byron in Antioch, IL October 6, 2013
Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
"No Love for Juliet Here"
Oh Juliet..how do I love thee? Not much. If you could manage to remove the outer wrapper without damaging the cigar wrapper(I couldn't), you will get a bitter taste right after light up followed by a taste of wet newspaper. Oh well, at least the burn and draw were good before the wrapper completely fell off.
Jon in Livingston, NJ September 22, 2013
Previous Next
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Iron Horse