I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
61
Construction
78
Draw
84
Consistency
75
Appearance
75
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Not bad
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Livermore, CA on March 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I first tried the House of Montague a while back and was severely disappointed. Got half way through it and put it down. Now trying the Capulet I had low expectations. It s actually not bad. I can t say I didn t enjoy smoking it. Not a bad mild cigar to kick back with on your patio during a spring day. If someone passed me one of these I wouldn t be opposed to it.

1 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Never again
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in New Zealand on February 11, 2014
Verified purchase

What a disgusting cigar, no favour, and sickly. I will never be getting these again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
70
43 consumer rating
Brutal
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Cape Cod Mass on August 5, 2014

The most disapointing smoke ever. I was thinking a new R%26J would be a good stick at a fair price, but this was dry, tasteless actually, it had the taste of an old ashtray , and burned fast. The only good aspect was the draw.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Not bad
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Livermore, CA on March 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I first tried the House of Montague a while back and was severely disappointed. Got half way through it and put it down. Now trying the Capulet I had low expectations. It s actually not bad. I can t say I didn t enjoy smoking it. Not a bad mild cigar to kick back with on your patio during a spring day. If someone passed me one of these I wouldn t be opposed to it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
62 consumer rating
Never again
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in New Zealand on February 11, 2014
Verified purchase

What a disgusting cigar, no favour, and sickly. I will never be getting these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Newbie smoker s cigar
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Rodriguez on January 2, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent Burn and draw, but a very mild, almost flavorless stick.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice solid smoke.
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Sarasota on December 1, 2013
Verified purchase

I received this cigar as a promo item with my order. It s always nice when someone gives you a free cigar, so I tried it. I won t get into all the intricacies of the cigar, but I did enjoy it. I am a 1 cigar a day smoker, and try many new brands and sizes. I would put it at mild to medium, with a nice draw and burn. The flavor was consistent with other Romeo cigars I ve had, with hints of coffee, nut, and cocoa. The price point is right for the quality cigar it is. I recommend it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Enjoyed it Very Much
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Baltimore on November 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I normally smoke Oliva, NUB, Arturo Fuente, and La Aurora. I got this as a free sample and really enjoyed it. I have purchased some here at auction and found them to be a consistently smooth creamy smoke. Definately on the mild side, but sometimes that's what I have a taste for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Good 3-4 dollar mild taste cigar.
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Kingsport on November 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Good mild cigar for 3-4 dollars. Not a lot of taste but If you are looking for a mild complement not to overpower what you are drinking it's a good choice. Enjoyed a sample with a SA White Christmas white ale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not much flavor
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in California on November 4, 2013
Verified purchase

Received as a sample. Construction and draw are good, but flavor is not there. Like smoking a drug-store chopped filler stogie.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Thank you for nothing.
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Calvisson, France on October 17, 2013

You must be kidding with the RyJ's ,? I hope you are ?.They are disgusting. No taste,no nothing. Guy , Calvisson, France

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good fun
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Melbourne, Australia on October 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Got one as a sample. Nice looking cigar with some prominent veins. Outer wrapper just slid off with no damage to the cigar. Pre draw: sweet, spicy taste with very light draw. After lighting it up, better draw but un-even burn for the 1/4 that although corrected itself. Pleasant stick overall with sweet taste and mild spice. Not a bad afternoon smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96