I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
97
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Decent cigar...!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in CA on January 26, 2014

Decent cigar, but for my taste is too mild... : Same as every other Connecticut!

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Good 45 Min Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Very pleasant mild smoke solid burn great draw. Had 2 that the cap tore when cutting but still smokeable. Not sure if that was a freak I've got a few more to try.

1 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good 45 Min Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Very pleasant mild smoke solid burn great draw. Had 2 that the cap tore when cutting but still smokeable. Not sure if that was a freak I've got a few more to try.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good mild smoke at a good price
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in Wisconsin on February 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Very appealing aroma before lighting. Excellent construction, good even burn. If you prefer a mild smoke, you won t be disappointed. Not terribly complex but smooth and flavorful. No complaints.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Decent cigar...!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in CA on January 26, 2014

Decent cigar, but for my taste is too mild... : Same as every other Connecticut!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Smooth and Perfect from start to finish.
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in Rochester on January 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Draws fully and easily from the start to the finish. Gives off plenty of smoke and is a mild, pleasant cigar. Will not overpower you with complexity but will become one of your go to cigars.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Decent cigar, but easy to foget
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in NYC on November 5, 2013

Nice looking, well made cigars. Good draw, but unfortunately without a deep flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Smooth and even
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in Chicago on November 5, 2013
Verified purchase

Easy dray with an even taste throughout. I could not put it down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Another Winner for RyJ!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in Staten Island on October 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I ve been somewhat disappointed in the quality of Altadis USA products over the years, but their RyJ line has always remained constant. The new House of Capulet Toro is another winner. Good construction and burn with a nice nutty flavor throughout. IMHO this line is up there with Reserva Real, Habana Reserve and the Vintage.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
mixed review
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in blue springs, mo on October 23, 2013

The burn was excellent, no touch ups. The favor was one dimensional, but smooth. The construction looked great until I light up, just under the double cap the cigar split about quarter of the way around. Not pleased My humidor is at a constant 70%

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
87 consumer rating
mixed review
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in blue springs, mo on October 23, 2013

The burn was excellent, no touch ups. The favor was one dimensional, but smooth. The construction looked great until I light up, just under the double cap the cigar split about quarter of the way around. Not pleased My humidor is at a constant 70%

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in California on September 6, 2013
Verified purchase

I have always been a big Romeo Y Julieta fan but this new House of Capulet puts them over the top. It has a smooth easy draw and the flavor on a scale of 1 to 10 it rates a 10. If you have not tried them yet you're missing a great smoke.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96