I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 81 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Lonsdale
by in MIchigan on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Very smooth, good burn, good smoke. I will always have these in my humidor.

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Expected More From RYJ
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by in Melbourne on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

First appearance nice solid looking cigar and wrapper and had a nice aroma after thirty days in humidor. V cut clean and purge very good and after initial lighting started to burn unevenly. With a little attention managed to get the burn under control, but the ash stack was uneven and started to crack and separate down one side. Although it purged well I had to really puff it along. It settled down after the first third but by the half way mark cracks appeared in the wrapper which now was looking a very thin wrapper. The flavour improved in the second half but there was no abundance of smoke or aroma; I had to relight three times not from pleasure but from necessity. I have four more in the humidor which I will leave there for another ninety days; I will then try another and give an update at that time. After reading the high reviews and rating I thought that I would give them a try. I buy Cuban RYJ from Switzerland and have a standing monthly order and I must say I expected a lot more from RYJ. The Cigar is ok but more than a little disappointed.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
A go-to cigar for a new aficionado.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by in Tulsa on March 13, 2015

I m new to cigars. I don t know much about cigars yet but I know when I ve stumbled onto a good one. The Reserva Real has been a nice, mild, relaxing and reliable cigar for me. I like the taste, the 54 gauge etc. I like the price too!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
An Excellent Choice
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Boy "Romeo"
by in Jacksonville, FL on April 23, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a very good cigar in every way. The packaging and presentation is outstanding. You will be proud to hand these out to your closest friends and relatives. You will receive many compliments and thanks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
60
58 consumer rating
Expected More From RYJ
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by in Melbourne on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

First appearance nice solid looking cigar and wrapper and had a nice aroma after thirty days in humidor. V cut clean and purge very good and after initial lighting started to burn unevenly. With a little attention managed to get the burn under control, but the ash stack was uneven and started to crack and separate down one side. Although it purged well I had to really puff it along. It settled down after the first third but by the half way mark cracks appeared in the wrapper which now was looking a very thin wrapper. The flavour improved in the second half but there was no abundance of smoke or aroma; I had to relight three times not from pleasure but from necessity. I have four more in the humidor which I will leave there for another ninety days; I will then try another and give an update at that time. After reading the high reviews and rating I thought that I would give them a try. I buy Cuban RYJ from Switzerland and have a standing monthly order and I must say I expected a lot more from RYJ. The Cigar is ok but more than a little disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Not bad
for RyJ Reserva Real Minutos
by in City by the Bay on March 29, 2014
Verified purchase

Good construction and tasty tobacco -- a little young though, and bitter at the ends. Burns for almost 15 minutes. 88 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Superiorly smooth
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Verona's Court
by in Clarkesville, GA on December 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent corona. Nice draw, smooth, and great burn. Super cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
A cigar, 100%
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by in california on November 25, 2013
Verified purchase

R&J toro's have an awesome flavor, draw, taste, and appearance, smoking these is a real joy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Boy "Romeo"
by in on June 18, 2013
Verified purchase

The Perfect stick for a special occasion, I bought a pack of these and handed them out. Everyone loved them; I think it was the glass case! People were very excited to take them, so excited I need a second box. A few of us did get to smoke them, and as someone who enjoys cigars very much these were definitely a good smoke for me while not overpowering everyone else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
My new favorite cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Magnum
by in Valparaiso, IN on June 6, 2013
Verified purchase

I love this cigar. I m more partial to the 1875 blend, but the Magnum is my new favorite cigar. If you want a good big fat stogie, stop looking, this is it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great mild smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Verona's Court
by in Milwaukee, WI on May 13, 2013

I love this cigar. Mild to medium strength, Smooth flavor, easy draw, perfect burn all through, smoke them down to end it's still a great flavor throughout

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best Dominican.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by in Tennessee on May 11, 2013

This cigar in my humble opinion is by way and far the very best cigar made in the Dominican Republic. Nothing AF or Ashton has from DR can match this baby. The taste and aroma are like nothing else you've ever had. I've had many Cuban cigars that were not even this good.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next