Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo Y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews

"A cigar, 100%"
R&J toro's have an awesome flavor, draw, taste, and appearance, smoking these is a real joy
andrew in california November 25, 2013
"good cigar"
always coming back to this one
sam in fl January 23, 2012
"Excellent Med-Smoke!"
Just what I was looking for in a Med Smoke! Excellent burn time with a wonderful rich but light taste!
Charles in October 26, 2011
"Smooooooooth"
This is one of my favorites. Flavorful yet very smooth. This cigar is a bargain!
Mike in Gig Harbor, WA April 14, 2011
"Terrific Smoke"
Great tasting to the end, even burn, good draw, nice ash,very nice aroma, one of the best sticks in my humidor!!!
Joe in Freehold N.J. February 15, 2011
"Great Cigar Great Price"
This is an all-around great cigar. I would not recommend it for everyday use, but it is still a great cigar it burns for a long time with a deep flavor that lasts a long time. I would definitely recommend it for anyone who loves cigars and for those who are thinking of switching to cigars. As I have.
Charlotte Sloat in Murfreesboro, Tennessee November 24, 2010
"Good Cigar"
good taste, good cigar. was pleased
Troy in Fontana July 5, 2010
"Excellent Smoke!"
Very enjoyable cigar. Smooth, great draw, long ash. Same easy flavor from start to finish. Highly recommend this cigar.
Ken in Howard Beach, NY October 28, 2009
"Bravo Toro! Best stick in my box for under $5."
I am very impressed. It compares with some of my much more expensive cigars.
Gerald in Lexington August 7, 2008
"Elegant mild cigar that will satisfy many."
The Reserva Real is a great cigar that is well made and which met most of my expectations except for taste. While the taste is OK it is very mild and somewhat flat. However this is a great smoke if you want one early in the day or just before bed when you don't need a good kick in the ribs. It is a great cigar to share with friends who only smoke on occasion so you don't have to watch them turn green.
Red in South Carolina June 19, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Iron Horse