I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 72 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Buy Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
NICE DRAW-SMOOTH NUTTY TASTE -GREAT EVEN BURN !!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by in ANN ARBOR MICH. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

ABSOLUTE BEST CIGAR IN ITS PRICE RANGE !! -- NOTHING EVEN COMES CLOSE- IVE TRIED THEM ALL !!--YOU CAN SMOKE THESE ANYWHERE- AFTER EXPENSIVE MEAL- ON GOLF COURSE-PLAYING CARDS WITH THE GUYS-AFTER YOUVE CLOSED THE BIG DEAL !!! --- HAS THE LOOKS AND THE TASTE TO BACK IT UP !!

1 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Quality has goon down
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by in California on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Bought many a box and most times pleased, but the last box burn poorly uneven and keep going out!

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta Reserve
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Go to smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in New York on March 13, 2015

A delicious cigar. Just what I d expect from romeo y julieta. Smooth and creamy with a perfect draw and beautiful construction. I ve never been disappointed in 25 years with this brand. I could be wrong but this one tastes like the tobacco came from Placencia s farm. Reminded me so much of a placencia cigar which I love and havent smoked in years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
20
Draw
40
Consistency
30
Appearance
70
Burn
70
50 consumer rating
Quality has goon down
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by in California on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Bought many a box and most times pleased, but the last box burn poorly uneven and keep going out!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Age, at least rest it 8 months
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by in Woodinville, WA on December 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Herrs the thing about this cigar, smoke it fresh from the box and its tasty but will canoe and burn horribly uneven and ruins it. But i find that i really really enjoy this cigar after a year or more, the insane heaviness mellows out and the burn evens out. Its a top notch cigar, just needs to rest a while to work out the imperfections, try it and you will agree

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
10
71 consumer rating
Let s get this thing right!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Belicoso
by in Austi, TX on November 19, 2013

I don t smoke that much, but when I do it s Romeo %26y Juliet. Great big a.. disappointment with the last ones I bought Spec s Liquor . For some reason these forgot how to draw, do even think about laying them down, they will just die. Still really good flavor and right humidity factor. Just disappointing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
50
58 consumer rating
Medicore
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by in NYC on October 1, 2013
Verified purchase

My friend gave me a Toro which I liked. I bought a box of Coronas and I was disappointed. The taste was bitter, burn uneven. Only one thing I like about this cigar is the way it looks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tasty and robust
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by in Massachusetts on September 2, 2013

Tasty cigar. Pleasantly strong and flavorful. Sometimes the burn is a bit uneven, and occasionally I'll get one that is a bit too tightly wrapped. Still, I will buy them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by in Chicago on May 20, 2013

If you like a smooth cigar with minor issues, this is it. If you like a cigar with bite, look elsewhere. Canoes, goes out sometimes. And does have a tendency to just about fall apart at the end. But this is probably the only cigar that I wish were longer and I will smoke right up to where I cannot smoke it any longer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by in Texas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A great cigar. However I find that the Churchill of this line tastes better. Still great however!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disappointing burn
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by in Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Love the appearance and taste, but EVERY stick in the box burned VERY poorly, HUGE fingernails, sometimes more than 1 in the same stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very bad
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by in Ca on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These are the worst cigar value i have ever bought!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next