I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
88
Appearance
95
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Go to smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in New York on March 13, 2015

A delicious cigar. Just what I d expect from romeo y julieta. Smooth and creamy with a perfect draw and beautiful construction. I ve never been disappointed in 25 years with this brand. I could be wrong but this one tastes like the tobacco came from Placencia s farm. Reminded me so much of a placencia cigar which I love and havent smoked in years.

0 0
most helpful negative review
35 consumer rating
Bad Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in Los Angeles on February 20, 2013

The burn was very poor and uneven, outside wrapper flaked off.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Go to smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in New York on March 13, 2015

A delicious cigar. Just what I d expect from romeo y julieta. Smooth and creamy with a perfect draw and beautiful construction. I ve never been disappointed in 25 years with this brand. I could be wrong but this one tastes like the tobacco came from Placencia s farm. Reminded me so much of a placencia cigar which I love and havent smoked in years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
PRETTY GOOD
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro 5 Pack
by in Harlingen TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars smell good, taste good, and are extremely affordable. The drawback to this cigar is the burn... it canoes almost every time and have to constantly fix it... either way, i would still recommend them and will continue to buy them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Just ordered a second box
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in Syracuse, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Will always have these on hand. Very smooth and enjoyable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Creme de la Nutt
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in Milwaukee on February 20, 2013

This ones a mouthful. Creamy, nutty and stays that way. Very pleasant aroma, pretty mild with a little bite. Its a challenge to finish if your doing things while your smoking it. Burned a long time nice construction..gave her up when Id had enough. Good weekend smoke got tired of it but overall a nice mild biggy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
81 consumer rating
Great taste, but...
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in West Chester, PA on February 20, 2013

Really liked the flavor, but it went out on me a few times for no good reason. Also did not burn even. Perhaps a construction problem with this one cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
81 consumer rating
GCMachnie
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in on February 20, 2013

Great taste, but it went out on me a few times for no good reason. Wrapper also flaked a bit, and the burn was a little uneven. Perhaps less than optimal construction on one cigar. Will probably buy another - got this one with the special $29 sampler.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
20
35 consumer rating
Bad Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in Los Angeles on February 20, 2013

The burn was very poor and uneven, outside wrapper flaked off.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
My Favorite Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in Steeler Country on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

By far this is my favorite cigar. The taste is everything I like. It has Nuts,Cedar,Cream. I believe this cigar is a med-full. RyJ says it's full, it doesn't matter, I love it. The only other brand that comes close for me are the Chateau Real Noble Habana by Drew Estates.5.2x54. You can't go wrong buying the RyJ Habana Toro or Churchill. These are the only 2 sizes i've had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just Fantastic!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is now my favorite cigar,the RJ Habano. I love the taste,great draw,lots of smoke. A great all around cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent (but not full)
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in Fort Lauderdale on February 20, 2013

I smoked this within hours of the UPS delivery. The draw was perfect! I wouldn?t call this a Full-Bodied cigar, however (which is OK, I think it?s more medium, MAYBE Medium to Full at the end, but not Full). The cigar was smooth and great tasting. The only thing bad about it was that it burned my fingers at the end trying to get the last puffs!)

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96