I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta Vintage #1 Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
89
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Romeo Y Julieta
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #1 5 Pack
by in 521 w 118th st chicago Il 60628 on June 16, 2015

First time buying ,i hope to enjoy.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Vintage #1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Romeo Y Julieta
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #1 5 Pack
by in 521 w 118th st chicago Il 60628 on June 16, 2015

First time buying ,i hope to enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
((( Mild One )))
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #1
by in Michigan on July 25, 2010
Verified purchase

The Romeo Y Julieta Vintage # 1 is a mild cigar with a nice tan colored rapper, but the cigar has somewhat of a tight draw. The burn is clean, and even. This Corona leaves notes of cedar and nutmeg in the nose, but there's little-or-no flavor left on the pallet. On a scale of 1 to 10 I'd rate this cigar 6

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
NR consumer rating
One of the best I've smoked.
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #1
by in St. Petersburg, Florida on May 7, 2010
Verified purchase

This is my third order from Famous and second order of RYJ Vintage 1 Lonsdale. This is a wonderful cigar with an even draw and burn and great taste without the lingering aftertaste common with other cigars. In addition, I would like to say that I misordered my second order of RYJ Lonsdale, ordering the Reserva Real, instead of the Vintage 1 that I intended to purchase. I must day, that Famous handled the return and corrected purchase without any problems and with the ease and professionalism one would expect from a first class businessman. If you have not tried this cigar, you owe it to yourself to get a five-cigar sampler. Unless you're a real fanatic of strong tastes and aftertastes, you will love this cigar. Smoke it with no relights from tip to band and, if you prefer, to your very fingertips.

16 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent!
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #1
by in on June 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Purely excellent, recommend to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
SMOOTH, FRAGRANT AND DELCIOUS
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #1
by in BETHLEHEM, PA on April 11, 2009

I THOUGHT AS A BEGINNING FEMALE SMOKER,THAT I WOULD LIKE A MORE MILDER CIGAR BUT QUICKLY FOUND THAT THIS VINTAGE VERSION OF ROMEO AND JULIETA IS MEDIUM BUT HAS THE SMOOTHNESS OF A MILDER CIGAR..IT WILL REMAIN A STAPLE IN MY HUMIDOR

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great taste, great construction, great everything
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #1
by in Greensboro, NC on April 16, 2006

One of the very best I have ever smoked. I never had a "bad" one

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Simply the best
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #1
by in NV on January 9, 2006

The Romeo Y Julieta Vintage # 1 has everything I was looking for in a quality cigar...great taste, shape. and pure pleasure. Cecil Pearson

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What's not to like?
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #1
by in Palm Harbor, Fla on June 12, 2003

Flawless construction, easy draw, nice aroma, great taste. I've always been a fan of RyJ 1875 but had not tried the Vintage line. Bought a box of Vintage #3s recently in response to a Famous Smoke Shop price promotion -- "Shoulda bought two."

14 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
brilliant for a sensibly priced cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #1
by in austrlia on August 15, 2001

The first time i smoked one of tese it was a suprise to see such a "cheap" cigar be so good and with a burn time of about 2 and a half hours for under a $300 australian , i can highly recommend these cigars

14 12
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96