I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Romeo y Julieta Vintage #5 Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
My Absolute Favorite
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #5
by in Chandler, AZ on April 22, 2003

After a particularly difficult day at work my wife stopped by a tobacconist in the very well-to-do part of town (Scottsdale) to buy me the best cigar she could find. After discussing my tastes with him he pointed her to the RyJ #5's even though he could have easily sent her to the $25 cigars. I have never had a better cigar. I immediately bought a box. I can tell you, many cigars later, they never disappoint. Perfect construction, mouth watering flavor, and even burning. The aroma will even change the minds nonsmokers about it being in their presense. You can't go wrong!

8 1
most recent review
95 consumer rating
ONE OF THE BEST ON THE MARKET,PERIOD.
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #5
by in MEMPHIS TN on June 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I LOVE THIS CIGAR,MOST FOLK THAT I GIVE ONE TO,THEY SAY THE SAME.ONE OF THE BEST EVER.EVERYONE SHOULD TRY IT .

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Vintage #5
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
ONE OF THE BEST ON THE MARKET,PERIOD.
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #5
by in MEMPHIS TN on June 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I LOVE THIS CIGAR,MOST FOLK THAT I GIVE ONE TO,THEY SAY THE SAME.ONE OF THE BEST EVER.EVERYONE SHOULD TRY IT .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
excellent
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #5
by in Texas on June 30, 2004

I am new to the world of cigar smoking. While in a shop recently I picked up a variety of high end cigars to try and was extremely impressed with this one. I usually smoke Davidoff or Zino, but this is my favorite now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Romeo y Julieta my favorite
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #5
by in Austin TX on January 6, 2004

I had to take the time to say that of the 30 or so brands I have smoked over the last year, R&J is consistently my favorite smoke. I prefer these to far more expensive smokes such as Graycliff, Cohiba, Ashton and all others. When these cigars are aged for a few years, something truly magical happens. You can't go astray with R & J.

4 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Romeo Y Juliet Vintage #5
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #5
by in Santa Clarita,Ca. on December 14, 2003

A very luxurious,and exotic cigar!with a great aroma!Consistent down to the last puff!

16 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
My Absolute Favorite
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #5
by in Chandler, AZ on April 22, 2003

After a particularly difficult day at work my wife stopped by a tobacconist in the very well-to-do part of town (Scottsdale) to buy me the best cigar she could find. After discussing my tastes with him he pointed her to the RyJ #5's even though he could have easily sent her to the $25 cigars. I have never had a better cigar. I immediately bought a box. I can tell you, many cigars later, they never disappoint. Perfect construction, mouth watering flavor, and even burning. The aroma will even change the minds nonsmokers about it being in their presense. You can't go wrong!

8 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Definitely my favorite
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage #5
by in Washington on May 25, 2001
Verified purchase

I have been trying many different brands since I started using famous-smoke, but for the best in premium smokes I keep coming back to RyJ as the "cream of the crop". Smooth even draw, superior consistency, and a taste that can't be beat. Always keep a box in my humidor for those times when only the best will do.

10 19
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96