I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello) Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
by in Atlanta on October 14, 2010

My uncle turned me on to these; we found them by accident. Used to smoke Gloria Cubana Maduro R series regularly and we tried these. We just kept going back to them. These little smokes are consistently excellent. Yeah there are one or two bad ones occasionally, but what cigar does NOT do that. I often light these when I am in a place that I might be interrupted, and end up loving the whole smoke hoping to NOT be interrupted. They have become my "go to" smoke. The titans are also good, but these little smokes are as good and often burn as long or longer.

0 0
most helpful negative review
25 consumer rating
Disappointing is an Understatement
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
by in NH on October 20, 2009
Verified purchase

Very Disappointed in this smoke. Had 2 of them after sitting in my humidor for a while. Both were extremely hard to draw. Not much flavor at all on the Cigar. Aroma was non-existent. Did not really find anything rewarding about the cigar except its unlit appearance. I would say pass on these duds.

0 0
recommended for you based on Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
by in Atlanta on October 14, 2010

My uncle turned me on to these; we found them by accident. Used to smoke Gloria Cubana Maduro R series regularly and we tried these. We just kept going back to them. These little smokes are consistently excellent. Yeah there are one or two bad ones occasionally, but what cigar does NOT do that. I often light these when I am in a place that I might be interrupted, and end up loving the whole smoke hoping to NOT be interrupted. They have become my "go to" smoke. The titans are also good, but these little smokes are as good and often burn as long or longer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar @ a Great Price!
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
by in Crawfordsville on December 25, 2009
Verified purchase

This is one Great cigar! Awsome flavor, aroma and price. Has a nice creamy taste and loads smoke. I gave some to my father for CHRISTmas and he was very impressed with it too. I found a new everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Where have these babies been?
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
by in Tampa FL on November 14, 2009

I am always in search for that one great cigar for a good price. Tried a box and now I am hooked. Great taste, good draw and burned well down to the nub. I will always have these in my box. I can now rest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
80
Burn
10
25 consumer rating
Disappointing is an Understatement
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
by in NH on October 20, 2009
Verified purchase

Very Disappointed in this smoke. Had 2 of them after sitting in my humidor for a while. Both were extremely hard to draw. Not much flavor at all on the Cigar. Aroma was non-existent. Did not really find anything rewarding about the cigar except its unlit appearance. I would say pass on these duds.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I know I love them , my pants are moving :)
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
by in 54216 on May 29, 2009
Verified purchase

My quest is over , now all I need to do is ; have them auto ship a 50 count box every month , word !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One of the best at any price!
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
by in Longview Washington on November 5, 2008

Definetly a must have on any top shelf of any humidor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
doesn't get any better
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
by in Geneva Illinois on April 29, 2008

This was one of the best kept secrets, for the price it doesn't get any better. Great smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Get some
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
by in Rancho Cordova on October 16, 2007
Verified purchase

I worked my way through a box of these and was very impressed. Good full body flavor, consistent draw great price. Goes well with coffee or a nice stoat Beer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth...
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
by in Montesano on May 22, 2007

This was a very smooth cigar to smoke. The construction was fantastic with an even burn the whole way down. Smooth draw. Well packed tobacco with some weight. Just felt good to hold it in my hand. Will definitely keep a few in the humidor for guests!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar for the Price.
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (non cello)
by in Chattanooga, TN on January 8, 2007
Verified purchase

Although I prefer the "Serie-G" line, these little cigars are pretty tasty. I can't say they're anything to write home about, but it's certainly not the worst smoke I've had. I recommend you try a five-pack.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96