I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso Reviews

96 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
98
Draw
96
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Balanced %26 Satisfying
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in Bezy on May 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar was very well balanced, on occasion some of them woudl be a bit more harsh than others, but that s chalked up to the nature of cigars in general. There are good cigars with an even burn, earthy flavor, and a very nice price to boot.

0 0
recommended for you based on Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Balanced %26 Satisfying
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in Bezy on May 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar was very well balanced, on occasion some of them woudl be a bit more harsh than others, but that s chalked up to the nature of cigars in general. There are good cigars with an even burn, earthy flavor, and a very nice price to boot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in georgia on November 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is simply a wonderful experience!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Sweet and Earthy
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in Columbus, OH on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Honestly just a great sweet and Earthy tobacco. Smoked this on a nice long walk so I will not hit it for the wavy line. The wind probably contributed to that. I will definitely buy these again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in Princess Anne, MD on July 4, 2012
Verified purchase

Very good cigar. I was surprised with the taste and burn.The Draw was perfect. Will be buying again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
surprising!
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in Louisiana on July 31, 2011

That sudden burst of maduro taste..wow. Good burn, aroma, and copious billowing smoke! A bit harsh on last puff or so....but other than that a full flavored smoke indeed!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Very nice powersmoke!
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in Kentucky on January 27, 2011

Based on the many favorable reviews, I purchased a box of these dark devils with much anticipation. The first two or three disappointed me a little so I decided to let them rest a few months in my humidor. They are much better for that rest, I'm glad to say. First of all, the construction and burn of these cigars are very good, nothing to complain about here. The draw is a little loose even for me as I prefer a easy drawing smoke. This perhaps explains why these sticks only last an hour or so, when I thought they should last longer. The Saint Luis Rey Serie G is an extremely full flavored, strong cigar; not for the casual cigar smoker. Plenty of spice with floral notes, lots of thick smoke but, surprisingly, not what I would call "creamy". This cigar should pair real well with coffee or wine. I would definitely recommend these to someone who wants a 'man-up', full-strength cigar that is priced right. Enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding Maduro Cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in San Diego on January 1, 2011
Verified purchase

I smoke many premium cigars and think this Saint Luis Ray Maduro Serie G Belicoso is one of the best cigars around. Its price is very reasonable for the quality of the smoke. Try it, you will not be disappointed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of my favorite Maduro Cigars
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 28, 2010

St. Luis Rey Serie G Maduro is a premium cigar in my opinion. This cigar presents a true double maduro with a hearty, full-bodied flavor. These cigars sport a thick, oily Connecticut Broad leaf Maduro wrapper with a sweet Connecticut Broad leaf binder that surround a bold, balanced blend of dark Nicaraguan tobaccos. The cigar burns well with a firm, marbled, black-gray ash. The smoke stealthily blooms into a rich, earthy smoke with notes of cocoa, coffee, and semi-sweet spices. A real treat if you love full-flavored cigars. Want to have an excellent maduro cigar with the best flavor this is the one to try. Hands down what you waiting for.. The price is right..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best and my Personal Favorite Maduro.
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on May 11, 2009

Want to know what my Favorite Maduro CIgar is. This Saint Luis Rey Serie G. Is my Favorite Blend /Line of Cigar for a Maduro Folks. This is the Ultimate Maduro in My opinion, So if you like the best of the best in Maduro Cigars, this is it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
We have a winner
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in Longview on August 28, 2008

Looks great. The construction and burn are second to none. And the flavor is PERFECT, with a nice spicy finish!! I LOVE THIS CIGAR!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96