I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Saint Luis Rey Serie G Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
84
Appearance
93
Burn
82
Buy Saint Luis Rey Serie G Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Wow, these are gold
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in New Zealand on December 27, 2013
Verified purchase

These are great creamy cigars, I will be getting 25 of these for the humidor. Beautiful

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Disappointing
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by in Columbia, SC on January 20, 2012
Verified purchase

At first, I was very impressed with the appearance of this cigar. It has a truly beautiful wrapper. After I light it, things went downhill quickly. The first few puffs were weedy and peppery, then it wouldn't stay lit, then it wouldn't burn evenly. The draw was even but you have to work so hard to keep it lit, it runs the taste and overheats the tobacco. I am half way through the box and my disappointment grows. My advice, save your money.

0 0
recommended for you based on Saint Luis Rey Serie G
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Wow, these are gold
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in New Zealand on December 27, 2013
Verified purchase

These are great creamy cigars, I will be getting 25 of these for the humidor. Beautiful

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very smooth.
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by in Coraopolis, Pa on February 5, 2012
Verified purchase

I agree with the other reviews on this blend in a way. I smoked this fat 6"x60 size and it provided an excellent smoking session. However, I also smoked the 6.5"x54 Torpedo, and the flavor offering was much better. Happens to many blends where more of the cigars filler drowns out the great flavor that cigars wrapper has to offer. As l said, this blend is great in any size, but if you are looking for bolder flavor try the smaller ring sizes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
30
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
30
50 consumer rating
Disappointing
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by in Columbia, SC on January 20, 2012
Verified purchase

At first, I was very impressed with the appearance of this cigar. It has a truly beautiful wrapper. After I light it, things went downhill quickly. The first few puffs were weedy and peppery, then it wouldn't stay lit, then it wouldn't burn evenly. The draw was even but you have to work so hard to keep it lit, it runs the taste and overheats the tobacco. I am half way through the box and my disappointment grows. My advice, save your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
this honduran was kind a bor an
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by in brigantine,nj on January 14, 2012

i was waiting and waiting but nothing was happening.fast uneven burn,not much taste,not a great aroma,consistency ?? never finished it. hey, i ve smoked better $3.00 house cigars , ahhh just not for me

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Excellent!
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 30, 2011

It's remarkable how smooth this full flavored cigar is! The appearance and aroma are good and the construction is outstanding. The draw is a little too loose for my taste but this is an excellent cigar. I will be buying this one again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What a great smooth treat!
for
by in MI on August 14, 2010

Purchased 1 of these from my local smoke shop and was I ever impressed! For such a short cigar it really blew me away. I would rate this smoke an even 90.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice full flavored smoke. Great value.
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in Connecticut on September 4, 2008

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in Bismarck on October 3, 2007

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wondeful taste and an easy draw.
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Churchill
by in TX on August 9, 2007
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful smooth smoke with a nice woody flavor.
for
by in Glendale, AZ on April 7, 2007

Full review currently not available.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96