I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 33 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Buy Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by in Myrtle beach on January 8, 2015

As of now it s my favorite cigar, has a good favor to it and the size is good too

1 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Get the smaller size, any other size
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by in Twin Cities MN on September 23, 2011
Verified purchase

I have always loved this cigar in other sizes but this one has extreme burn issues. I never offer a review of a cigar untill I smoke at least 3 of them and let me tell you, this one size is terrible. The # 6 is terrible because of its construction and burn. You dont want to smoke any cigar that needs constant touch ups.

0 0
recommended for you based on Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by in Myrtle beach on January 8, 2015

As of now it s my favorite cigar, has a good favor to it and the size is good too

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I liked it!
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by in City by the Bay on May 13, 2014

The cold draw was excellent through a bullet hole; then I had to use a V-cut once lit. Medium-bodied with a savory, smooth flavor profile of soft cocoa powder and herbs, very similar to the Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial. Burnline was just a little wavy in the beginning, but it self-corrected. My only beef is that it burned a little fast, for less than an hour. 92 points

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Balanced %26 Satisfying
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in Bezy on May 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar was very well balanced, on occasion some of them woudl be a bit more harsh than others, but that s chalked up to the nature of cigars in general. There are good cigars with an even burn, earthy flavor, and a very nice price to boot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in Alexandria, VA on May 10, 2014

Great little smoke. I m a Partagas Black Label or La Gloria Cuban maduro smoker. These little guys surprised me and I ve started keeping a bunch in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
I like What I Like
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by in Huntsville, AL on April 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Good flavor, good draw most of the time. Burn is as desired

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in georgia on November 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is simply a wonderful experience!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What a cigar
for St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in Mooresville nc on August 2, 2013

This has to be one of the best bang for your cigar buck out there! I will be ordering more of these baby's .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Cigar for the Money
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Churchill Cello
by in Lexington, SC on January 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Great everyday cigar. For the money I have not found anything better!! A must to keep in your humidor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smoooth
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by in Salt Lake City on September 8, 2012
Verified purchase

I have had a few of these and they always taste great. Amazingly smooth and milder than you might expect. I did have some issues with a poor draw on a couple before I learned to let them soften up a little in the humi before smoking. Since then - fantastic.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Sweet and Earthy
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
by in Columbus, OH on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Honestly just a great sweet and Earthy tobacco. Smoked this on a nice long walk so I will not hit it for the wavy line. The wind probably contributed to that. I will definitely buy these again

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96