Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro Reviews

Showing 21 through 28 of 28 reviews

St Luis Rey Serie G Churchill
"Best of best for this guage and maduro line"
On This blend/line and gauge, this is my favorite maduro. Excellent cigar. WOW Very tasty, you wouldn't think it is a full flavor,it is more like a medium. Give it a try. If you do not like it i will buy yours of of you.
K Doty in Tulsa May 11, 2009
Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
"The Best and my Personal Favorite Maduro."
Want to know what my Favorite Maduro CIgar is. This Saint Luis Rey Serie G. Is my Favorite Blend /Line of Cigar for a Maduro Folks. This is the Ultimate Maduro in My opinion, So if you like the best of the best in Maduro Cigars, this is it.
K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma May 11, 2009
St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
"Better than GREAT"
Im very fussy when it comese to cigars, but i went to J&R cigar store and the clerk said to try St. Luis Rey series G Rothchilde and it was fantastic, the burn was great, full flavor and not over powering. it was one of the best cigars i smoked in a long time, try it you will be glad you did.
Steve in New York April 11, 2009
Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
"We have a winner"
Looks great. The construction and burn are second to none. And the flavor is PERFECT, with a nice spicy finish!! I LOVE THIS CIGAR!!!
Paul in Longview August 28, 2008
Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
"The Perfect Cigar!!!"
I must admit that I have found a cigar better than anything I have ever smoked. It is tough to say that I have found a cigar that I will rate higher than my Punch. The St. Luis Rey G Belicoso is without a doubt the best smoke of my life. I honestly cannot believe how wonderful these Maduros are. Whether you buy these or not is none of my concern. My only purpose in this writing is to share my discovery with you and to recommend a truly one-of-a-kind smoking experience.
Dave in Kentucky May 5, 2008
St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
"Great Smoke"
This is one of the best sticks I ever had. Great construction and draw. Nice white ash. Wapper is dark oily and tasty. Same taste from beginning to end.
Nick in Scranton, PA October 27, 2007
Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
"Great to look at"
Nice, visually impressive smoke. My only gripe is with the draw. It is very, very tight.
Roger Dixon in California July 25, 2007
Saint Luis Rey Serie G Belicoso
"Wow! Delicious!"
These are one tasty cigar and my current favorite. I can't get enough of these. They are smooth and full of flavor. I am ready for a box of the belicosos. I wish they could last longer, delicious from start to finish. They are beautiful, dark and oily.
Clarke in Panama City July 4, 2007
Previous
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars