I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Saint Luis Rey Titan Reviews

60 orunder
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
45
Construction
46
Draw
39
Consistency
41
Appearance
46
Burn
41
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
70 consumer rating
ottimo
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by in varese on March 8, 2014

I read your comments, we say they are stunned, some have even written that are horrible, nn add anything else, I just say that these sticks Hondurans are full-bodied, spicy smoked in the middle ... always open to the taste and especially the smoked me and seemed pleasantly warm and harmonious, it will that you must smoke a cigar with peace in your heart .. I judge this cigar really good. frank

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
No wonder they are so bad...
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by in New York on October 24, 2007

I recently purchased a box... These were not the Saint Luis Rey Titan's I remember, I smoke these frequently, in fact, half of my box of cigars were constructed very bad. I did some research and found out that many other people have had the same problem. It could be that maybe they are being constructed under new management or a new factory. I'm not quite sure but I wouldn't purchase this unless you see it physically to make sure its constructed well enough to smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Saint Luis Rey Titan
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
ottimo
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by in varese on March 8, 2014

I read your comments, we say they are stunned, some have even written that are horrible, nn add anything else, I just say that these sticks Hondurans are full-bodied, spicy smoked in the middle ... always open to the taste and especially the smoked me and seemed pleasantly warm and harmonious, it will that you must smoke a cigar with peace in your heart .. I judge this cigar really good. frank

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Saint Luis Rey Titan - Great Cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by in Mechanicville, NY on December 30, 2010

The Saint Luis Rey Cigars are excellent for the price. Much more could be listed for them. For those of you who deem them nasty and other negative comments, well, you obviously have never smoked a wide variety of sticks. This ex-special forces sergeant highly endorses them. Enough said!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Love them !
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by in Clinton Co. Pa. on September 22, 2010

Very nice smoke for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nasty!!
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by in Philadelphia, Pa. on June 5, 2010

In my 6 yrs. of smoking cigars have I tasted such a nasty, bitter, dry, poorly constructed cigar. I don't like to be negative but I have no choice I have to be honest. I got 2 of these in a sampler from Famous. Famous should consider removing them cause they don't belong in the company of a Perdomo lot 23 or a Crainos.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
No wonder they are so bad...
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by in New York on October 24, 2007

I recently purchased a box... These were not the Saint Luis Rey Titan's I remember, I smoke these frequently, in fact, half of my box of cigars were constructed very bad. I did some research and found out that many other people have had the same problem. It could be that maybe they are being constructed under new management or a new factory. I'm not quite sure but I wouldn't purchase this unless you see it physically to make sure its constructed well enough to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Disgusting...
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by in Canada on October 23, 2007

I just tried another cigar after having a few and it was bad. The taste is pretty plain, it lacks flavor. The burn is horrible, and you will need to relight it like 12 times in a single smoke, the smoke is not worth the ordeal of having to tend to it over and over. Don't be surprised when you open a box and find numerous cigars literally un-use able, in my pack of 25, I had roughly 7 cigars that weren't even constructed well enough to smoke. This is not my first Saint Luis Rey, but it will be my last.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
10 consumer rating
An alright cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by in Little Rock, Arkansas on October 23, 2007

This cigar was decent. It had a good construction, and the taste was a little spicy. It is not worth the price they are asking, you can probably get a better deal with a Diablo cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
10 consumer rating
Horrible cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by in Vista, California on October 23, 2007

This cigar was surprisingly bad. The taste was plain and inconsistent. The construction was horrible, cigar literally crumbled in my hands. Either I got a batch of bad cigars, which is highly unlikely considering that I tried 4, or they just aren't a good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This cigar was slightly disappointing...
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by in Chicago on October 23, 2007

I was highly anticipating my arrival of the Saint Luis Rey Titans. I was expecting it to be very high quality considering the price, but to my dismay, it was the exact opposite. After the first half of the cigar, the taste was somewhat spicy, but for the most part, a let down. I had heard this was a decent cigar but I guess its just not for me. The cigars construction is arguably very good, and it burns alright. I don't know why the customer reviews are so low, but they are low on other cigar websites as well. I will definitely not waste my humidor space on these mellow and bland tasting cigars, however I will give them away at the golf course, they look expensive, but don't be fooled, not all expensive looking/priced cigars are good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A disgrace to cigar smokers.
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by in Carlsbad, California on October 23, 2007

Do not be fooled, this cigar is not good. I'd rather buy a pack of Caridad's than these. Bland taste, poor burn, flaky construction, the list continues.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96