I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

San Cristobal Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 27 reviews

San Cristobal Supremo
"Great full flavored cigar!"
Excellent full flavored cigar. Appearance and draw are perfect and consistent. Rich flavors without being harsh or overpowering.
bartinmi in Grand Rapids, MI March 23, 2012
San Cristobal Clasico
"Black forest Nirvana"
A Dessert cigar ..really captivating, likened it to chocolate and cherries. Smooth mellow going down spicey wrapper. Creamy and rich. Couldnt put this down. A few touch ups due to my poor light likely. White ash hangs on tight One of the best smoking experiences Ive had with hints of cardemon. All this being said this is an occasional smoke in my book its too rich, maybe too good for everyday but on a special day this is an excellent , excellent Cigar.
Chris in milwaukee November 30, 2011
San Cristobal Guajiro
"Near Perfect Smoke"
DPG and Ashton have created the closest thing to nirvana with this stick. Perfect combination of pepper, spice and cedar makes this a perfect celebratory cigar.
Dave in Denver November 18, 2011
San Cristobal Clasico
"Incredible"
This cigar is mind-blowing!
Greg in New york November 17, 2011
San Cristobal Maestro
"a hidden gem"
i bought the sampler box a few years ago tried the robusto size but didnt really care for it so i tucked the rest away. recently i started buying cuban cigars cause im looking for that perfect smoke. well the other day i decided to check on my humidor with the non cubans, i ran across this one ,pulled it out the rapper and omg it smelled like chocolate..this is the best smoke i ever had. 100 times better than my cubans. and to think that i was looking for that perfect smoke and had it hidden all this time resting..WOW !!!!
mike in california October 2, 2011
San Cristobal Francisco
"Just responding to genius that called it mud"
This cigar is not only a delicious choice but is also a very high rated cigar as some one has in the past reviewed cigars for mags. Let me tell you these cigars are constructed beautifully constructed but taste great to but having said this it's not a smoke for a beginner or moderate smoker
Matt in New york July 13, 2011
San Cristobal Papagayo XXL
"Smooth, Slow, and flavorful"
Don't light this up if your in a hurry. The San Cristobal XXL is for sitting back with your favorite Tennessee Sour Mash flavored beverage and watching the world go by. It has an outstanding draw and the flavor is terrific.
Randy Miller in Glendale, AZ April 24, 2011
San Cristobal Clasico
"Excelent"
I allow myself one luxury...top shelf cigars. I have a small but well chosen stock of super premium cigars. This cigar rates amoung the very finest.
John in So. Cal. December 31, 2010
San Cristobal Supremo
"San Cristobal Supremo"
Esta delicioso!
Roberto in midwest December 7, 2010
San Cristobal Clasico
"WOW"
THE ONLY BAD POINT OF THIS CIGAR IS THE PRICE. THEY ARE UP THERE BUT I HAVE TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT IN 5 YEARS OF SMOKING CIGARS FOUND A BETTER CIGAR. THESE ARE FULL BODY, FULL OF FLAVOR, YET SMOOTH AND ELEGANT TRY ONE..
PAT in SHELTON CT October 12, 2010
Previous Next
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
Vudu