Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

San Cristobal Clasico Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Nice Smoke"
Got one of these little gems in a sample pack and tried it out in the pouring rain at a Pats playoff game. Nice flavor, burn, and construction. Will be getting more soon.
Peter in Rhode Island January 12, 2014
"Good Stuff"
Smooth creamy, mild
Ron in Arizona August 27, 2013
"Beautiful smoke..."
Its a amazing smoke, full of cocoa and coffee.
Hoshneer in Fort Wayne May 9, 2012
"Black forest Nirvana"
A Dessert cigar ..really captivating, likened it to chocolate and cherries. Smooth mellow going down spicey wrapper. Creamy and rich. Couldnt put this down. A few touch ups due to my poor light likely. White ash hangs on tight One of the best smoking experiences Ive had with hints of cardemon. All this being said this is an occasional smoke in my book its too rich, maybe too good for everyday but on a special day this is an excellent , excellent Cigar.
Chris in milwaukee November 30, 2011
"Incredible"
This cigar is mind-blowing!
Greg in New york November 17, 2011
"Excelent"
I allow myself one luxury...top shelf cigars. I have a small but well chosen stock of super premium cigars. This cigar rates amoung the very finest.
John in So. Cal. December 31, 2010
"WOW"
THE ONLY BAD POINT OF THIS CIGAR IS THE PRICE. THEY ARE UP THERE BUT I HAVE TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT IN 5 YEARS OF SMOKING CIGARS FOUND A BETTER CIGAR. THESE ARE FULL BODY, FULL OF FLAVOR, YET SMOOTH AND ELEGANT TRY ONE..
PAT in SHELTON CT October 12, 2010
"One of my Faves"
I really enjoy this cigar. It burns great and tastes even better. I picked up hints of citrus which was really cool. I got a box in March, had a couple of them after a couple of weeks of rest and just had one about a week ago and it was spectacular.
Eric in CA September 26, 2010
"Has to be one of the best or best of its blend"
Excellent tasting puro style cigar. Has to be one of the best or best of its blend period. Very good taste, you could not tell it is a full flavor it is that good. Very aromatic and consistent blend and the construction is great!! You should try one, like myself i ended up buying several till my box order arrives.
K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma April 2, 2009
"this is one fine smoke"
at first release months back,bought a box at very low cost somewhere? finally realized they were top notch and prices go way up, may have been a blunder on that seller, but yes its full body ,yet great tast,dont fill you up,,,buy em er dat good,good.yum,yum,
jeff in so, ca December 29, 2008
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (97) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor - Excellent


Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!