I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

San Cristobal Clasico Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
95
Appearance
97
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Black forest Nirvana
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in milwaukee on November 30, 2011

A Dessert cigar ..really captivating, likened it to chocolate and cherries. Smooth mellow going down spicey wrapper. Creamy and rich. Couldnt put this down. A few touch ups due to my poor light likely. White ash hangs on tight One of the best smoking experiences Ive had with hints of cardemon. All this being said this is an occasional smoke in my book its too rich, maybe too good for everyday but on a special day this is an excellent , excellent Cigar.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Nice Smoke
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in Rhode Island on January 12, 2014

Got one of these little gems in a sample pack and tried it out in the pouring rain at a Pats playoff game. Nice flavor, burn and construction will be getting more soon.

0 0
recommended for you based on San Cristobal Clasico
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Smoke
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in Rhode Island on January 12, 2014

Got one of these little gems in a sample pack and tried it out in the pouring rain at a Pats playoff game. Nice flavor, burn and construction will be getting more soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good shit
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in Arizona on August 27, 2013

Smooth creamy, Mild

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good shit
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in Arizona on August 27, 2013

Smooth creamy, Mild

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Beautiful smoke...
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in Fort Wayne on May 9, 2012

Its a amazing smoke, full of cocoa and coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Black forest Nirvana
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in milwaukee on November 30, 2011

A Dessert cigar ..really captivating, likened it to chocolate and cherries. Smooth mellow going down spicey wrapper. Creamy and rich. Couldnt put this down. A few touch ups due to my poor light likely. White ash hangs on tight One of the best smoking experiences Ive had with hints of cardemon. All this being said this is an occasional smoke in my book its too rich, maybe too good for everyday but on a special day this is an excellent , excellent Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Incredible
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in New york on November 17, 2011

This cigar is mind-blowing!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Excelent
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in So. Cal. on December 31, 2010

I allow myself one luxury...top shelf cigars. I have a small but well chosen stock of super premium cigars. This cigar rates amoung the very finest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
WOW
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in SHELTON CT on October 12, 2010

THE ONLY BAD POINT OF THIS CIGAR IS THE PRICE. THEY ARE UP THERE BUT I HAVE TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT IN 5 YEARS OF SMOKING CIGARS FOUND A BETTER CIGAR. THESE ARE FULL BODY, FULL OF FLAVOR, YET SMOOTH AND ELEGANT TRY ONE..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
One of my Faves
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in CA on September 26, 2010

I really enjoy this cigar. It burns great and tastes even better. I picked up hints of citrus which was really cool. I got a box in March, had a couple of them after a couple of weeks of rest and just had one about a week ago and it was spectacular.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Has to be one of the best or best of its blend
for San Cristobal Clasico
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on April 2, 2009

Excellent tasting puro style cigar. Has to be one of the best or best of its blend period. Very good taste, you could not tell it is a full flavor it is that good. Very aromatic and consistent blend and the construction is great!! You should try one, like myself i ended up buying several till my box order arrives.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96