I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Sancho Panza Caballero Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 24 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Great cigar at a great price!
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by in Rancho Mirage, California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I just finished a box of these Sancho Panza Caballero's and can truely say that they are one of the best cigars I have ever smoked. They were consistant, even burning, great drawing and great tasting to the nub! I recommend them for an every day smoke at this price!

7 2
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Tried a few and bought a box
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by in Houston, Texas on February 20, 2013

The first few I tried were nutty, toasty and smooth with an aroma of bread dough. I bought a box and first few weren't as smooth, so I let them age for about 6 months and they are wonderfull.

12 18
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Caballero
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Very good quality Honduran for the money
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by in Valdosta, GA on February 20, 2013

Mt favorite size is the Caballero. Not too big; not too small. Nice construction, excellent draw and very consistent medium body smoke for not very many pesos.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My goto Cigar
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by in Tulsa OK. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my go to Cigar if I'm not sure what to grab I grab this one. It has a nice cedar note and is a consistent easy smoke. Please tell them to stop lacquering the inside of the box NOT a good idea I move the cigars to another box as soon as I get them in.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
((( Uneventful )))
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The Sancho Panza Caballero is a chocolate brown colored cigar ,that is slightly box pressed. The burn is somewhat jagged, and the ash is loose. This lonsdale burns with slight notes of wood and spice in the nose, but leaves notes of green grass, and hay lingering on the pallet. Approximate burn time for this cigar is 60 minuets. On a scale of 1 to10, I'd rate this cigar 4

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
great smoke
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by in parrish florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

smooth, even burn, very good taste, not harsh, easy on the throat. ready to try extra fuertes and double maduros!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Smoke at a Great price!
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by in San Pedro, CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Even burn, Good Draw, Nice Aroma!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Looking, Tastee Cigar
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by in Topeka Kansas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Lit one right out the 5-pack package, little hard to draw, didn't stay lit too well, but good taste. Like most cigars, they seem to need a week or two in the Humi to burn right. I don't know if it's just the type of cigars I buy or what, but they seem to taste the best right out of the box or package, not after weeks in the humidor. So Sancho gets a 9 from me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great cigar but the laquered box stinks
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by in CreekEnd , UK on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

At first the smell of the laquer/wood stain was overpowering and I expected the cigars to be ruined. They weren't however, but remained in a humidor for months just in case. These smoke as well as the Cubans did and never dissapoint.Price isnt a problem with me, but these are so cheap my Siamese cat could smoke them too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This one got me started smoking cigars.
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by in Los Angeles on February 20, 2013

Smooth and delicious, these got me hooked on good cigars. I always keep a box on hand for friends and when I want a lighter smoke. They are a simple smoke without the spice of stronger cigars, but are so delicious that I smoke them down to the nub. BUT...the box they come in stinks of polyurethane and I recommend taking the cigars out ASAP. The cigars are wrapped in cello and this saves them from contamination. Plus, the cigars improve greatly after a few months in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Improves with time in the humidor...
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by in Council Bluffs on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought these cigars because of the cost and the ratings. I don't have one complaint, though. They smoke wonderful right out of the box, but they round out nicely in the humidor. They taste great, though, not as strong as I would like. They work great as hand-out cigars that don't hurt the pocket. I would highly recommend these babies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic well-balanced smoke!!!
for Sancho Panza Caballero
by in Iowa on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been smoking premium cigars for 2 1/2 years now and this is one of my absolute favorites. I just finished a box and every cigar burned consistently with a spicy, nutty finish. I like a good medium bodied cigar that's not overpowering but not too mild-- and this is a great selection for that preference.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96