I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Sancho Panza Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 106 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Buy Sancho Panza Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Sancho Panza Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Lots of hype - and for good reason
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in Portland Oregon, USA on November 14, 2001

Picked up one of these at a quality local shop after looking at several reviews - brand has reputation for goodness at an exceptional price point - which may change as these are smoked and demanded...they're that good. Get a box while price is still low. Very nice point construction and overall look and color but the test is in the taste and they don't disappoint. Rich, smooth, lovely draw and burn. Can't comment on the consistency, as I've only tried the one but I can't imagine what you're waiting for - well, I did lay mine down for a few weeks prior to smoking (it always seems to make a difference) but it will be hard to wait for the next.

20 7
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
No Flavor. Very disappointing
for Sancho Panza Valiente
by in Buffalo, NY on October 7, 2011

I received this cigar in a sampler and took it for a spin. First the good points. I was very impressed with this cigar's construction. The construction was excellent and it did burn very evenly. The draw was solid as well. Bad part.....there was no flavor. It was damn near flavorless. Very disappointing. I would pass this up even if you receive it in a sampler.

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
Lacking in flavor and burning too fast
for Sancho Panza Valiente
by in City by the Bay on April 26, 2014
Verified purchase

While the construction was excellent, this had almost no flavor, other than some faint leather, cardboard, and nuts on the second third. It was drying on the palate and burned way too fast -- the entire stick lasted for only 20 minutes to the band, after which it got harsh. 82 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Great for a short smoke
for Sancho Panza Matador (10)
by in California on March 20, 2014

I highly recommend these cigarillos! Great for the price, excellent taste and aroma. Solid construction and burns great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Disappointed
for Sancho Panza Glorioso
by in Northridge, Ca on September 13, 2013
Verified purchase

"Disappointed" Bought these cigars based on the rating. Cigars looks and smell good. Only 9 cigars was good, 11 others burn very bad, draw was VERY tight. Had to puff every 10 seconds or burn it again. Extremely disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70 consumer rating
Inconsistent
for Sancho Panza Valiente
by in Raleigh NC on June 5, 2013

As with other reviews, construction was good, appearance was good. However, draw and consistency are mixed and they are a touch on the flavorless side. I have received these as part of samplers so perhaps that could be part of the reason. I guess for the money they aren t horrible, but I won t go out of my way to get these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best cigar
for Sancho Panza Matador (10)
by in Chicago on July 27, 2012

Amazing smell, amazing taste, slow burn and great quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Good consistant everyday cigar
for Sancho Panza Valiente
by in Orlando, FL on July 16, 2012

This was a gift from some friends and i am definitely grateful for it. This is a solid smoke with a little bit of spice and an occasional sweetness. Solid burn and draw with a good oil wrapper feel and at a great price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
57 consumer rating
No Flavor. Very disappointing
for Sancho Panza Valiente
by in Buffalo, NY on October 7, 2011

I received this cigar in a sampler and took it for a spin. First the good points. I was very impressed with this cigar's construction. The construction was excellent and it did burn very evenly. The draw was solid as well. Bad part.....there was no flavor. It was damn near flavorless. Very disappointing. I would pass this up even if you receive it in a sampler.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
great
for Sancho Panza Valiente
by in on September 8, 2011

Got mine in a sampler. Perfect draw for a nice enjoyable slow smoke. Tried to burn a little uneven but I slowed down and everything was just fine then. I enjoyed the flavor of the cigar chew very much. Will add a box soon when I have room.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Smokes like a Cuban!
for Sancho Panza Valiente
by in Maryland on May 3, 2011
Verified purchase

I received two of these in a sampler pack, and I'll likely be buying more. I agree with the fellow who said these taste like a Cuban. I checked the prices on these. Unbelievably low! The draw was excellent, the taste smooth, slightly sweet, slightly woodsy, just like the Cubans I've had. I don't if others have had bad sticks, or what. I've only had one of the two from the sampler, but based on this one smoke, I'd buy an entire box of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Bargain Brand I've tried
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in Southeast on February 19, 2011

Don't let the reasonable price fool you. This cigar is about as good as a medium strength cigar gets. Good and complex flavors. Always good construction. Llaneza hit this one out of the park.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next