Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cervantes Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 25 reviews

"50% TERRIBLE CONSTRUCTION !!"
Almost burned my chair up!
Jerry in Minnesota March 6, 2008
"Great Smoke"
I'm a seasoned pipe smoker, smoking only Full English blends. I recently got serious about cigars and have been un-satisfied with many I've tried in regards to flavor and strength...until now. Tried a couple of these first, just ordered a box...I'll be back for more.
Phil in Michigan January 10, 2008
"Great to the (NOT) bitter end..."
This cigar is on the top of my x-mas list this year. This is a smooth, smokey cigar with lots of consistent flavor without the "bite" that some maduros and oscuros have. Smoked this one down to the knuckle and loved every puff of it. Last, but definitely not least, the price of these make this an affordable treat year-round, not just for the holidays!!
Mike D in NY December 13, 2007
"Nice Everyday Maduro"
I bought a box of these as I tend to like maduro cigars. These have a nice medium body to them, and lots of flavor. They need a little aging to bring out the character, but most maduro's do. You can't beat the price either. I will keep these on hand for a long time coming.
Brian in Kentucky November 17, 2007
"Wonderful Smoke"
Great cigar!! Wonderful flavor and nice even burn. Enjoy sitting down with these for a nice relaxing evening, goes great with a nice merlot.
Rick in Chicgo September 19, 2007
"Pleasantly surprised"
I picked a single of these up and was pleasantly surprised by the flavor so decided to pick up a 5 pack in a different shape. The 5 pack was even better than the single - the wrapper was awesome, oily and smooth and the flavor was great. The draw and burn are perfect as well with a tight even ash every time. All in all I'm actually wondering if I got lucky with this 5 pack - the quality warrants a much higher price tag. I'll definitely be buying a box to see if they really are this consistently great.
Justin in Upstate NY September 6, 2007
"I pass them out, and everyone likes them."
nice chocolate taste......I lay mine down alot sometimes over nite.......next day Its even richer tasting, hard to believe aye! But thats my story.
jerry t in vegas September 1, 2007
"Do yourself a favor"
One of the best maduros I've had. Definitely the best cigar in its class for the money...hands down. Smoothe chocolate smoke, great burn and draw. The ash kind of ugly. Not the most complex cigar, but the flavor and overall burn will not dissapoint. Will be getting a box very soon.
John in Easton April 7, 2007
"Great smoke for the price"
I got this cigar from a friend about a month ago and have been letting it rest in the humi since then. I fired it up this afternoon and found it to be a great tasting wonderfully performing cigar. And you can't beat the price. I've already added it to my favorites list.
Boxtakilla in Broken Arrow, OK July 9, 2006
"Very nice"
Very nice cigar if you are a maduro fan. I picked up a box of these on a whim. Have always liked SP cigars....and these did not disappoint. Its dark with a nice taste, smooth draw and very nice construction. I will buy again.
J.Smith in Cincy OH March 12, 2006
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (85) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
La Floridita Fuerte