Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cervantes Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 26 reviews

"First Rate Maduro,"
Been smoking these since 2007, My personal favorite, smooth to the end, nice oily texture, very slight hint of chocolate, great with a Rye Whisky
Byron in Louisiana August 1, 2014
"Great Stick"
This cigar is fantastic Great Price Excellent burn, Excellent taste . Only one thing Sancho should consider . A Belicoso / Torpedo 6.5 x 54 This would complete the line . Ahh! a perfect stick . Sancho I hope you read this and consider.
Ray in Boca Raton F.L. February 18, 2012
"Simply the best double maduro for the money"
Medium-full body with layers of flavors. Burns and draws very well. I pulled one from my humidor after laying it down for 4 years. It was as good, if not better, than when I first bought the box.
Dan in Des Moines, IA September 23, 2011
"Perfect burn...superb flavor!"
This is the all time 'go-to' cigar. Always the perfect burn, draw and oily, deep cigar flavor. Never had an issues with these...and ya can't beat the price.
Sammy D in Horseheads, NY April 9, 2011
"A cigar worthy of winner's hard-earned cash"
Being the fist brand of cigars I have purchased, I did not regret buying these cigars, they were wonderful. I shall buy many more of these down the road.
Brandon S. in Murfreesboro, TN September 27, 2010
"Capo di tuti capi"
Double Maduro masterpiece, The Boss of Bosses when it comes to double maduros as no one seems to jock a better bhlend for the money, the Gurhka and the CAO MX2 are both delicious, but neither of those deliver the steady fan friendly prices that accompany the Sancho Panza Double maduro whose aroma and taste are top notch and luxury class. This Cigar is simple the best, for its price, this is the Capo di Tuti Capi of double maduros. I'd rate it a 94, penny for penny, this is the Boss of Bosses when it comes to double maduros.
thebaby981 in LSU Country July 8, 2009
"Very good cigar"
I enjoyed this cigar. Nice construction, flavor and draw, overall a very good smoke.
John in Mission Viejo, CA June 14, 2009
"Best in all catagories for a medium maduro"
The strength is listed as "full" however my palate experienced it as closer to medium. The flavors of coffee/mocha/vanilla/chocolate/cedar are there without harshness or bitterness. This is one smooth cigar! The appearance boasts a rich dark brown (not black) wrapper with an oily sheen. The burn is fairly even and the draw is perfect with a huge volumn of aforementioned flavored smoke. Pairs well with your favorite scotch or a cold stout beer!
Ken in Minnesota March 22, 2009
"Great smoke for the price"
Not the complexity found in other Maduro's but an excellent beginning into this type.
Wesley S. in Paso Robles, California March 20, 2009
"my everyday cigat"
I alway keep these on hand. Goes great with a good bourbon or a nice ale. Great aroma, smooth rich taste. Not to strong for a relatively new cigar smoker like myself. I highly recommend this stick.
Jim in Central Calif. January 6, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (85) 100
Poor - Excellent


Iron Horse
Amilcar Perez Castro