Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 123 reviews

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
"My personal top-of-the-line smoke."
Out of the numerous cigars I ve tried over the years, I have come to the conclusion that, for me personally, these are the best overall cigars I ve ever had. They are not the most expensive or most name recognized cigars out there, I m sure, but for me they are my number 1 pick when someone asks me to pick a single outstanding smoke that stands above anything else I ve had. They probably will not be for everyone, but you like deep, deep maduro-style smokes with a coffee/cocoa character and feel to them, I heartily recommend these. In fact, even though these aren t a flavored cigar, the blend is such that they are almost like having a coffee infused smoke, albeit one of the most subtle and rich infusions I have ever tasted. These guys are pretty much exactly the kind of character I look for in a premium cigar. I can t say everyone will love them, but they are worth a try.
Dan June 4, 2014
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
"Tasty Cigar but...."
Reasonable price, taste good but what s up with the construction. Every one I smoked had the cap unravel. I even watched an online video review and that guys cap also unraveled. They need to fix this issue. So irritating.
Ed in New England December 18, 2013
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
"Easy Smoking Maduro"
Excellent, smooth Maduro. Burn was a little uneven and it almost started unraveling after cutting the cap, but a little moisture helped hold it together and the smoking experience was very nice overall. The ash held on mightily, and the tobacco was smooth with no offensive flavors. Would get again.
Stefan in San Francisco September 10, 2013
Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
"Plain yard gar tobacco"
Plain yard gar tobacco Warm dry medium tobacco with a bitter after taste, same all the way thru. Glad I didn t pay more them $2.50 a piece
Dan in Cally May 30, 2013
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
"Amazingly smooth , aromatic, great smoke!!"
If I had a an adopted child, it would be Sancho Panza!
Rick M. in San Jose, Ca. May 20, 2013
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
"Best cigar for the money I've ever found."
I bought individual cigars from my local shop and tried a bunch until I found the Sancho Panza DME. I prefer the Churchill 7 1/4 x 54 for it's excellent burn and length of smoke time. I have never been an inhaler, but the taste and smell of this cigar after a long day of work or a great day of hunting or fishing just makes my day. I've never tried the real expensive cigars because of their cost and they just can't be that much better than the SP DME.
Steve in Weatherford, TX November 9, 2012
Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
"Relax"
Great bang for the buck for maduro lovers. Go ahead and smoke them a lot, relax.
Doug in Arkansas November 2, 2012
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
"Awesome!"
Oh wow, I love everything about this smoke. On the inhale it tastes slightly sweet and creamy, on the exhale, the flavor is balanced by savory spice... delicious. Burns evenly all the way down, and smells wonderful. Highly recommended!
Doug in Arkansas November 2, 2012 August 1, 2012
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
"Plentiful flavor and aroma"
The first time I've ever had a lady compliment the aroma of my cigar as pleasant. Not that I care, it's the taste that matters to me and for the price I would have this as an every day smoke.. but it's just too good for that! The only critique I can offer is that the draw can be inconsistent but 9 out of 10 times it's an easy and smooth experience.
Rob in Paradise Beach, FL May 27, 2012
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cervantes
"Great Stick"
This cigar is fantastic Great Price Excellent burn, Excellent taste . Only one thing Sancho should consider . A Belicoso / Torpedo 6.5 x 54 This would complete the line . Ahh! a perfect stick . Sancho I hope you read this and consider.
Ray in Boca Raton F.L. February 18, 2012
Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Rocky Patel Xtreme