I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 124 reviews

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cervantes
"Great Stick"
This cigar is fantastic Great Price Excellent burn, Excellent taste . Only one thing Sancho should consider . A Belicoso / Torpedo 6.5 x 54 This would complete the line . Ahh! a perfect stick . Sancho I hope you read this and consider.
Ray in Boca Raton F.L. February 18, 2012
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
"Great all around Stick"
This cigar was great . Smooth,tasty,well balanced. Sancho needs a Belicoso or Torpedo 6x52-54 to complete the line . I'm sure it will be a great seller . All will be happy .
Ray in Boca Raton, F.L. February 9, 2012
Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
"Great smoke, even better value!"
This cigar is excellent! Very flavorful without being overpowering. The smoke and flavor is creamy, with a great aroma. Fantastic cigar that I always smoke down to the nub. The reasonable price makes it even better!
NK in Texas November 22, 2011
Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
"My "Go to cigar"."
I consider this cigar to be the best bargain in the business. The maduro wrapper and binder combine to make an excellent medium to full body smoke. Classic Black tobacco taste with a hint of caramel. One of the best out of the former Villazon factory in Honduras. Often the caps come loose but I do not mind too much.
Larry Walls in Detroit September 28, 2011
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cervantes
"Simply the best double maduro for the money"
Medium-full body with layers of flavors. Burns and draws very well. I pulled one from my humidor after laying it down for 4 years. It was as good, if not better, than when I first bought the box.
Dan in Des Moines, IA September 23, 2011
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
"Sancho Panza Escudero Oscuro Review"
An excellent value. A perfect burn every time and that is rare. The draw is effortless and the flavors explode in the mouth. I notice chocolate and coffee with a smoky finish. A full bodied smoke that doesn't disappoint throughout the entire stick. I'm glad I tried this great cigar!
Steve in Ewing NJ September 3, 2011
Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
"Rico, Suave !"
Rich and smooth,well constructed and nice flavor. These babies are nice. Crooked burn is the only thing I don't like besides getting to the end of it.
Paul Suffridge in Norman, OK April 30, 2011
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cervantes
"Perfect burn...superb flavor!"
This is the all time 'go-to' cigar. Always the perfect burn, draw and oily, deep cigar flavor. Never had an issues with these...and ya can't beat the price.
Sammy D in Horseheads, NY April 9, 2011
Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
"GREAT!"
Fantastic smoke - Escudero's little, spicier brother. Very savory, not as hugs a commitment of time as the Escudero - tons of smoke, great ash retention. extraordinary value - enjoy!
Gar Guy in USA February 15, 2011
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
"All I Want From A Cigar"
I just love this cigar. It's everything I'm looking for in a cigar - taste,quality construction and value. Smoking this cigar is strangely like enjoying a juicy rib eye - it is savory - and boasts copious amounts of smoke while holding its ash to a respectable degree. It's a big guy - so be ready to relax for a while and enjoy this excellent cigar.
C in Kentucky February 1, 2011
Previous Next
Closeout Deals! Save Big!
La Floridita Fuerte