I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 124 reviews

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
"Worth Getting"
My only experience with Maduro cigars has been the Java Drew Estate Maduro which I love. The Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote is a welcome addition if you love Maduro wrapped cigars. I like the size, the square shape. The smoke is medium and burns evenly.
Nicholas Skinas in Los Angeles November 26, 2010
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cervantes
"A cigar worthy of winner's hard-earned cash"
Being the fist brand of cigars I have purchased, I did not regret buying these cigars, they were wonderful. I shall buy many more of these down the road.
Brandon S. in Murfreesboro, TN September 27, 2010
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
"A great cigar for very cheap!!!"
I Ordered this cigar after reading an article online called ?The Ten Best Cigars for Under 2 Dollars.? I ordered a box and I was very surprised! This full bodied Maduro was smooth, great tasting, and was wrapped well. I highly recommend it!
Eric K. in Grand Rapids MI June 23, 2010
Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
"If Full Favor Is Your Taste"
If full- favor is your taste, you'll just love these dark lovely. These were my first for a double-maduro,believe me they'll be on my list for a purchase every month. The burn is even, the taste is " what one expects when one smokes a full favor puros ", the appearance is what one expects out of a Cuban cigar- In short " Buy these ".
robin in Euclid, Ohio February 25, 2010
Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
"Best for the money (in any price range)"
The Sancho Panza is the one smoke I rely on month in and month out for regular smoking pleasure. I find them to be very tasty, well constructed and consistent. I have seen others mention the problem with the cap and I've seen the same issue, but they smoke just as well without the cap as with it. A little tight on the draw but with clouds of delicious smoke to compensate, I believe that nothing else on the market competes as a combination of value and great taste.
Randy in Denver January 11, 2010
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
"Great little smoke"
I've bought the SP Quixote's several times. They're a great little smoke. Flavorful, well made, and perfect on the golf course. It's definitely a "go to" cigar for me.
John C. in Mission Viejo, CA December 2, 2009
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
"For the price not bad"
I bought this stick looking for something that I could burn when I had to have my cigar fix. I was looking to find the right smoke for my drive from the office to my home or when walking the dog. Like every smoker I was searching for the diamond in the ruff. The reviews were a little overrated, but not to off and after all it is about ones individual taste. The burn was better than your average low cost cigar, no runs/tunnels, the ash would automatically fall off after each 3rd and it required one restart. It tends to lean more towards a full flavor cigar but not to strong. It was spicy but not enough to need a drink and it seemed to become more flavorful as it burned, which was nice. The draw was very good, no issues and the appearance was better than I thought. It is definitely a maduro cigar rich and oily, the leaf veins were almost transparent. The stick and especially the cap seemed like it was hand made by someone with moderate experience. Overall, this cigar was not a bad investment.
Rudy G in San Antonio October 25, 2009
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Quixote
"I love this cigar for all the wrong reasons."
This is everything I do not like in a cigar. It's full-bodied, and I prefer mild to medium. It's a maduro and I find maduros bitter and harsh. It's a Rothchilde, and I'm not into fat cigars -- much prefer a Corona or some such. So I find it odd that I gave this cigar overall better than any other I've rated. It's not bitter at all, it burns and draws extremely well, and it's the mildest, smoothest full-body I've ever smoked. All of that plus the amazing price makes this a definite stockpile stick. Try a five-pack, and if you're like me you won't hesitate to come back for a box!
James in Georgia September 2, 2009
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cervantes
"Capo di tuti capi"
Double Maduro masterpiece, The Boss of Bosses when it comes to double maduros as no one seems to jock a better bhlend for the money, the Gurhka and the CAO MX2 are both delicious, but neither of those deliver the steady fan friendly prices that accompany the Sancho Panza Double maduro whose aroma and taste are top notch and luxury class. This Cigar is simple the best, for its price, this is the Capo di Tuti Capi of double maduros. I'd rate it a 94, penny for penny, this is the Boss of Bosses when it comes to double maduros.
thebaby981 in LSU Country July 8, 2009
Sancho Panza Double Maduro Cervantes
"Very good cigar"
I enjoyed this cigar. Nice construction, flavor and draw, overall a very good smoke.
John in Mission Viejo, CA June 14, 2009
Previous Next
Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!