Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 28 reviews

"One of my favorite cigars!"
These are one of the best cigars you can buy for the money. Excellent constuction, appearance, and taste. You will smoke these down until they burn your fingers.
Barney in Michigan March 12, 2009
"Premium Cigar at non-premium pricing"
This is an awesome cigar, and the price just makes it better. Well made, wonderful aroma, and smokes very well. Started well, got better quickly and stayed great the rest of the way. Full bodied smoke that was rich and oily just the way I like it. This cigar rivals many of my favorites that sell for 2-3 times the price. If you are a fan of this type of cigar try one out.
Bob in Michigan October 3, 2008
"Bettwr Than Good"
Great taste, Great construction, Good aroma. Does burn a little hot but not extreme. Best for the price I found so far.
ByrneBrew in Colorado Springs May 18, 2008
"wonderful flavor excellant burn truly great."
Sancho panza is truly an excellant cigar.
barry in westchester April 30, 2008
"Cigar Bliss!!"
This is true cigar bliss. I LOVE the Escuedero. I started with the double maduro Quixotes. They always left me wanting more. I decided to buy a box of Escuderos. WOW! They are the best. The draw was perfect and the taste, oh the heavenly taste! This is my evening cigar that I smoke before I go to bed. It puts me in a state of cigar bliss! You can't go wrong with the Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero!
Chad in Oklahoma April 16, 2008
"GREAT BUY!"
This is a big, box-pressed Honduras, Nicaragua, & Dom. Rep. filled and Connecticut Shade bound maduro with sandy-textured Connecticut Broadleaf wrapper. It's chewey, sweet and rich, with a touch of jungle fruit and white pepper on the finish. An intriguing medium- to full-bodied cigar that was rated 88 by Cigar Insider.
Mark in Annapolis, MD March 9, 2008
"TO BE FRANK"
I PURCHASED THESE CIGARS FROM THE AUCTION SITE AND WAS QUITE DISAPPOINTED IN THE DRAW AND LACK OF FLAVOR.FOR A MADURO CIGAR IT WAS MILD AND YES YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE...THE MONEY WAS BETTER PUT TOWARDS ANOTHER CIGAR...DISAPPOINTING
STEVE C. in WEST PALM, FLORIDA May 22, 2007
"Consistently a great cigar in all aspects."
This cigar without doubt has been and continues to be one of the very best values I've encountered over the past 10 years of cigar smoking. It looks great, draws great, burns great, has a great aroma and oh yes....absolutely a great buy for $2.50 a stick!!!
Gene Robidoux in CT December 29, 2006
"Best 2 buck stick..."
I have been smoking these sweet tasting cigars for over a year now, and I can't get enough of them. They are very dark and oily, sweet smell almost like chocolate mint. The smoke, sweet and rich, you can really taste the wrapper. I searched for the best tasting maduro for 2 bucks and I have to say this is it. I recommend these to anyone who loves maduros and dosen't want to pay 8 bucks for a good stick.
Chris in Canton CT December 4, 2006
"Must have been good, I nubbed it."
I really enjoyed this cigar. Great draw, nice white ash and very taste. The wrapper was peppery and the smoke had hints of chocolate in it. For the price, it's definitely a good every-day smoke.
Boxtakilla in Broken Arrow, OK July 16, 2006
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Rocky Patel Xtreme