I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 28 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
89
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Marvelously complex smoke. Loved it!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in Guam on March 27, 2003
Verified purchase

I loved this dark double corona. Its a great smoke to end a long day. Take the time to enjoy it.

19 6
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Tasty cigar but....
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in New England on December 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Reasonable price, taste good but what s up with the construction. Every one I smoked had the cap unravel. I even watched an online video review and that guys cap also unraveled. They need to fix this issue. So irritating.

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tasty cigar but....
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in New England on December 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Reasonable price, taste good but what s up with the construction. Every one I smoked had the cap unravel. I even watched an online video review and that guys cap also unraveled. They need to fix this issue. So irritating.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Best cigar for the money I've ever found.
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in Weatherford, TX on November 9, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought individual cigars from my local shop and tried a bunch until I found the Sancho Panza DME. I prefer the Churchill 7 1/4 x 54 for it's excellent burn and length of smoke time. I have never been an inhaler, but the taste and smell of this cigar after a long day of work or a great day of hunting or fishing just makes my day. I've never tried the real expensive cigars because of their cost and they just can't be that much better than the SP DME.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Plentiful flavor and aroma
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in Paradise Beach, FL on May 27, 2012
Verified purchase

The first time I've ever had a lady compliment the aroma of my cigar as pleasant. Not that I care, it's the taste that matters to me and for the price I would have this as an every day smoke.. but it's just too good for that! The only critique I can offer is that the draw can be inconsistent but 9 out of 10 times it's an easy and smooth experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great all around Stick
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in Boca Raton, F.L. on February 9, 2012

This cigar was great . Smooth,tasty,well balanced. Sancho needs a Belicoso or Torpedo 6x52-54 to complete the line . I'm sure it will be a great seller . All will be happy .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sancho Panza Escudero Oscuro Review
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in Ewing NJ on September 3, 2011
Verified purchase

An excellent value. A perfect burn every time and that is rare. The draw is effortless and the flavors explode in the mouth. I notice chocolate and coffee with a smoky finish. A full bodied smoke that doesn't disappoint throughout the entire stick. I'm glad I tried this great cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
All I Want From A Cigar
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in Kentucky on February 1, 2011

I just love this cigar. It's everything I'm looking for in a cigar - taste,quality construction and value. Smoking this cigar is strangely like enjoying a juicy rib eye - it is savory - and boasts copious amounts of smoke while holding its ash to a respectable degree. It's a big guy - so be ready to relax for a while and enjoy this excellent cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in Charleston, WV on June 7, 2009
Verified purchase

This is the best cigar on the planet. I have smoked others that cost way more than this and they don't even come close to this stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
ONE HELL OF A CIGAR
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in New York on April 28, 2009

I loved this cigar period. Great stick for the price and performed as well or better than cigars twice as expensive. If you like maduro (I love 'em)and have 90 minutes to relax and decompress this is the ticket. I found the cigar mild/medium bodied; it's far from full. Go for it-can't go wrong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
A Romantic Smoke
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in Samish Island on April 26, 2009
Verified purchase

One cool and cloudless spring midnight, illimitable stars dance on the velvet bay. Shore birds chirp in harmony with the last of the copulating frogs, complimented only by the driftwood embers' prattle of the fire. Sitting with my just-lit Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero held loosely in my fingertips, her ambrosial haze drifting with the ghost breeze. The next hour and half that could have been an instant or an eternity; an unforgettable encounter with my new love. Sweet, Spicy, Saucy, ButterNutty, Amazing. Easy light, even burn, unbelievable flavor. Smoke affectionately and puff infrequently. A lasting body buzz afterward.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Onyx to This? No Prob!! Double Maduro? 2x Richer!!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero
by in Howell, Michigan on April 13, 2009

Intro to this cigar (from another site) was such a pleasant surprise that I am back here for more. I gave a few to a friend who is a self designated "cigar afficionado" and he raved and wanted to know more! Best $9 buck stick for $2 you will find anywhere!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96