I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews

"Tasty Cigar but...."
Reasonable price, taste good but what s up with the construction. Every one I smoked had the cap unravel. I even watched an online video review and that guys cap also unraveled. They need to fix this issue. So irritating.
Ed in New England December 18, 2013
"Best cigar for the money I've ever found."
I bought individual cigars from my local shop and tried a bunch until I found the Sancho Panza DME. I prefer the Churchill 7 1/4 x 54 for it's excellent burn and length of smoke time. I have never been an inhaler, but the taste and smell of this cigar after a long day of work or a great day of hunting or fishing just makes my day. I've never tried the real expensive cigars because of their cost and they just can't be that much better than the SP DME.
Steve in Weatherford, TX November 9, 2012
"Plentiful flavor and aroma"
The first time I've ever had a lady compliment the aroma of my cigar as pleasant. Not that I care, it's the taste that matters to me and for the price I would have this as an every day smoke.. but it's just too good for that! The only critique I can offer is that the draw can be inconsistent but 9 out of 10 times it's an easy and smooth experience.
Rob in Paradise Beach, FL May 27, 2012
"Great all around Stick"
This cigar was great . Smooth,tasty,well balanced. Sancho needs a Belicoso or Torpedo 6x52-54 to complete the line . I'm sure it will be a great seller . All will be happy .
Ray in Boca Raton, F.L. February 9, 2012
"Sancho Panza Escudero Oscuro Review"
An excellent value. A perfect burn every time and that is rare. The draw is effortless and the flavors explode in the mouth. I notice chocolate and coffee with a smoky finish. A full bodied smoke that doesn't disappoint throughout the entire stick. I'm glad I tried this great cigar!
Steve in Ewing NJ September 3, 2011
"All I Want From A Cigar"
I just love this cigar. It's everything I'm looking for in a cigar - taste,quality construction and value. Smoking this cigar is strangely like enjoying a juicy rib eye - it is savory - and boasts copious amounts of smoke while holding its ash to a respectable degree. It's a big guy - so be ready to relax for a while and enjoy this excellent cigar.
C in Kentucky February 1, 2011
"Great Cigar"
This is the best cigar on the planet. I have smoked others that cost way more than this and they don't even come close to this stick.
Dave in Charleston, WV June 7, 2009
"ONE HELL OF A CIGAR"
I loved this cigar period. Great stick for the price and performed as well or better than cigars twice as expensive. If you like maduro (I love 'em)and have 90 minutes to relax and decompress this is the ticket. I found the cigar mild/medium bodied; it's far from full. Go for it-can't go wrong.
Pat in New York April 28, 2009
"A Romantic Smoke"
One cool and cloudless spring midnight, illimitable stars dance on the velvet bay. Shore birds chirp in harmony with the last of the copulating frogs, complimented only by the driftwood embers' prattle of the fire. Sitting with my just-lit Sancho Panza Double Maduro Escudero held loosely in my fingertips, her ambrosial haze drifting with the ghost breeze. The next hour and half that could have been an instant or an eternity; an unforgettable encounter with my new love. Sweet, Spicy, Saucy, ButterNutty, Amazing. Easy light, even burn, unbelievable flavor. Smoke affectionately and puff infrequently. A lasting body buzz afterward.
Declan M. in Samish Island April 26, 2009
"Onyx to This? No Prob!! Double Maduro? 2x Richer!!"
Intro to this cigar (from another site) was such a pleasant surprise that I am back here for more. I gave a few to a friend who is a self designated "cigar afficionado" and he raved and wanted to know more! Best $9 buck stick for $2 you will find anywhere!
Phil in Howell, Michigan April 13, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (89) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (92) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


La Floridita Gold
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!