I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 26 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in North Carolina on April 29, 2003
Verified purchase

This is an excellent cigar. I'm usually a bit wary of maduros because of the "pepper" and "anise" tastes that you often get, but I got one of these with a sampler and loved it. Bought a box of the La Mancha. Very slow burn - even this little corona lasted a good 45 minutes. Terrific flavors of cocoa and vanilla with a bit of sweetness on the finish. Very smooth and not at all overpowering. I can't think of a better way to spend two bucks.

10 3
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Plain yard gar tobacco
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in Cally on May 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Plain yard gar tobacco Warm dry medium tobacco with a bitter after taste, same all the way thru. Glad I didn t pay more them $2.50 a piece

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Plain yard gar tobacco
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in Cally on May 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Plain yard gar tobacco Warm dry medium tobacco with a bitter after taste, same all the way thru. Glad I didn t pay more them $2.50 a piece

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Relax
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in Arkansas on November 2, 2012

Great bang for the buck for maduro lovers. Go ahead and smoke them a lot, relax.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great smoke, even better value!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in Texas on November 22, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar is excellent! Very flavorful without being overpowering. The smoke and flavor is creamy, with a great aroma. Fantastic cigar that I always smoke down to the nub. The reasonable price makes it even better!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
My "Go to cigar".
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in Detroit on September 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I consider this cigar to be the best bargain in the business. The maduro wrapper and binder combine to make an excellent medium to full body smoke. Classic Black tobacco taste with a hint of caramel. One of the best out of the former Villazon factory in Honduras. Often the caps come loose but I do not mind too much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
85 consumer rating
Rico, Suave !
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in Norman, OK on April 30, 2011

Rich and smooth,well constructed and nice flavor. These babies are nice. Crooked burn is the only thing I don't like besides getting to the end of it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT!
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in USA on February 15, 2011

Fantastic smoke - Escudero's little, spicier brother. Very savory, not as hugs a commitment of time as the Escudero - tons of smoke, great ash retention. extraordinary value - enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
If Full Favor Is Your Taste
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in Euclid, Ohio on February 25, 2010

If full- favor is your taste, you'll just love these dark lovely. These were my first for a double-maduro,believe me they'll be on my list for a purchase every month. The burn is even, the taste is " what one expects when one smokes a full favor puros ", the appearance is what one expects out of a Cuban cigar- In short " Buy these ".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Best for the money (in any price range)
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in Denver on January 11, 2010
Verified purchase

The Sancho Panza is the one smoke I rely on month in and month out for regular smoking pleasure. I find them to be very tasty, well constructed and consistent. I have seen others mention the problem with the cap and I've seen the same issue, but they smoke just as well without the cap as with it. A little tight on the draw but with clouds of delicious smoke to compensate, I believe that nothing else on the market competes as a combination of value and great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
good bang for your buck
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in michigan on May 29, 2009

nice cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Sancho Panza Double Maduro La Mancha
by in Orlando on January 19, 2009
Verified purchase

Everything you want in a good everyday cigar. Great draw and burn along with a yummy taste at a really good price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96