Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Sancho Panza Dulcinea Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 21 reviews

"With a humidor full---my "go to" sure thing"
With the exception of a Padron Anniversario at 5 times the price, this is the most consistent and satisfying smoke in my humidor. I have enjoyed 3 boxes this summer,sharing with friends, and haven't had a disappointment,even once!
Richard Silva in Massachusetts August 31, 2006
"A very fine smoke!"
A very smooth smoke, nice burn, two puff draw. A really rich, earthy flavor, couldn't believe it was only $3 in a sampler! Burned for so long I got tired of smoking it, but it was tasty all the way through and hard to put down.
Andy in Albany March 23, 2006
"Best everyday cigar out there!"
Feel and construction of a $16 stick, burn and draw of a $12 piece and the taste of an $8 big name fancy band brand. But only it's $3.50!!!
Mike Warren in WI December 20, 2005
"A Very Nice Torpedo"
This a very nice smoke from the guys who make Punch, Hoyo De Monterey. I would call on it everytime, but it seems that there are some quality control issues with the Valiente. I am sorry to hear that. I would give this one a shot, you won't be sorry!!
Ed D. Harvey in Seattle, WA April 12, 2005
"A great cigar for the money!"
This cigar is a great value for the money. It has wonderful aroma, burns consistantly yet slowly and draws well. I enjoy this one every time.
Steve Turner in Maryville, TN April 24, 2004
"Classic"
Cuban Classic. Smooth draw, Good ash. Great taste, and good aroma. Try this one Mr. R. Copeland. You can't go wrong.
Robert Copeland in Portland, Oregon August 16, 2003
"Great Smoke"
Great Flavor, Great Draw, really enjoyed this. I've had the Valiente too. The Dulcinea has the same flavor with a better draw. Nice medium bodied taste - I'll always have a few of these in the humidor - won't be dissapointed.
Mike in California March 16, 2003
"These guys must have been smoking something else."
I realy don't know where these guys come up with these reviews. I tried SANCHOs and had nothing but bad experience with construction, taste and draw. One word of advice...You can do much better than spending any money on these. I wouldn't buy them if they were 1 penny per stick.
Pete Shahab in California November 22, 2002
"Medium body, rich,thick and smooth"
I love this cigar as an everyday smoke.Seasoned cedar and earthy mineral background. This is a gorgeous looking smoke stick. The wrapper is flawless, and for a figurado smokes pretty darn straight,which is hard to do with this style of cigar. Don't miss it!!
BeerSnob in Oklahoma June 26, 2002
"Near perfect"
It's no surprise this cigar is so heavily praised. Flawless wrapper. Full of flavor without being overpowering. A subtle Honduran that pleases with every draw.
Dr. Turd in Shoreline,CT May 17, 2002
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor - Excellent


Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!