Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Sancho Panza Dulcinea Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews

"Best Bargain Brand I've tried"
Don't let the reasonable price fool you. This cigar is about as good as a medium strength cigar gets. Good and complex flavors. Always good construction. Llaneza hit this one out of the park.
Danno in Southeast February 19, 2011
"A great smoke!"
This was my introduction in the world of better cigars, an excellent start for anyone wanting to explore finer cigars. I see now that its not the most complex taste but is surely a great smoke for the price. I have had a couple that did not draw so well, maybe 2 out of 30 Ive smoked, but overall these are great. The flavor is great, well constructed, great appearance and will be a regular for me. Nice Cigar Sancho!
Wesley S. in Paso Robles, California March 20, 2009
"Well made and taste great!"
I bought a box of these from you awhile ago(about a year) and I have to say that Ive had a hard time finding a better cigar for the price. Ive had ZERO problems with them. Very well made, great draw, and they taste fantastic. Thanks for giving us the best deals on the web!! T.S Johnson
TS Johnson in NY October 27, 2008
"Great Cigar"
Great cigar, great construction, awesome taste. The burn is a little fast, but everything else is phenomenal, and at under 3 bucks a cigar, you cant beat it.
Steve in Michigan July 26, 2008
"Excellent"
These are really wonderful. If you like the double maduros, you'll love these. I bought two at a B&M and was so excited I couldn't wait to get more. Have won some more now at auction on here, and have yet to be let down. They draw great - tons of smoke - and I love the flavor. Just had to comment. I've had many smokes of all types and price ranges. This is definitely one I love, regardless of the price.
RTS in Wyoming January 10, 2008
"A Welcome Surprise"
I bought this stick as part of a sampler (because I like to try things) and found a real gem amongst them. I'm buying a box this time - I really enjoyed this smoke. Creamy, smooth, light flavor of chocolate and honey, well constructed with an excellent draw and strong finish.
Keith in California April 4, 2007
"WOW! Awesome!"
From reading the the reviews, I guess its no secret that this cigar is fantastic! Wrapper: Beautiful, silky, cut nicely. Construction: Draw was excellent throughout. Light/Burn: Excellent/Even throughout. Taste: Excellent. Recommended!
Charlie in Hagerstown, MD January 29, 2007
"My hands down favorite!"
I've tried MANY cigars over the years, but when I found this one I knew I'd found my go to daily! It has Never disappointed me. Everything about it is outstanding to my taste,smell and palate. The ONLY problem I've had is that on a couple the draw was a little to firm for me ( probably cut to close to tip! ) I solve that problem with a carefully placed,small poker ( cocktail toothpick should do ) and all is well! It is my humble opinion that You cannot go wrong with this cigar!
O.J. Zocco jr. in saratoga, N.Y. January 10, 2007
"My hands down favorite!"
I've tried MANY cigars over the years, but when I found this one I knew I'd found my go to daily! It has Never disappointed me. Everything about it is outstanding to my taste,smell and palate. The ONLY problem I've had is that on a couple the draw was a little to firm for me ( probably cut to close to tip! ) I solve that problem with a carefully placed,small poker ( cocktail toothpick should do ) and all is well! It is my humble opinion that You cannot go wrong with this cigar!
O.J. Zocco jr. in saratoga, N.Y. January 10, 2007
"A Great Smoke"
I've enjoyed these Cigars very much. Great Smoke-Good Wrap-One of my favorites
Josh in Tooele,Utah December 13, 2006
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor - Excellent


Closeout Deals! Save Big!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!