I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Sancho Panza Dulcinea Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Lots of hype - and for good reason
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in Portland Oregon, USA on November 14, 2001

Picked up one of these at a quality local shop after looking at several reviews - brand has reputation for goodness at an exceptional price point - which may change as these are smoked and demanded...they're that good. Get a box while price is still low. Very nice point construction and overall look and color but the test is in the taste and they don't disappoint. Rich, smooth, lovely draw and burn. Can't comment on the consistency, as I've only tried the one but I can't imagine what you're waiting for - well, I did lay mine down for a few weeks prior to smoking (it always seems to make a difference) but it will be hard to wait for the next.

20 7
most helpful negative review
32 consumer rating
These guys must have been smoking something else.
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in California on November 22, 2002

I realy don't know where these guys come up with these reviews. I tried SANCHOs and had nothing but bad experience with construction, taste and draw. One word of advice...You can do much better than spending any money on these. I wouldn't buy them if they were 1 penny per stick.

2 18
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Dulcinea
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Bargain Brand I've tried
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in Southeast on February 19, 2011

Don't let the reasonable price fool you. This cigar is about as good as a medium strength cigar gets. Good and complex flavors. Always good construction. Llaneza hit this one out of the park.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A great smoke!
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in Paso Robles, California on March 20, 2009

This was my introduction in the world of better cigars, an excellent start for anyone wanting to explore finer cigars. I see now that its not the most complex taste but is surely a great smoke for the price. I have had a couple that did not draw so well, maybe 2 out of 30 Ive smoked, but overall these are great. The flavor is great, well constructed, great appearance and will be a regular for me. Nice Cigar Sancho!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well made and taste great!
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in NY on October 27, 2008

I bought a box of these from you awhile ago(about a year) and I have to say that Ive had a hard time finding a better cigar for the price. Ive had ZERO problems with them. Very well made, great draw, and they taste fantastic. Thanks for giving us the best deals on the web!! T.S Johnson

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in Michigan on July 26, 2008
Verified purchase

Great cigar, great construction, awesome taste. The burn is a little fast, but everything else is phenomenal, and at under 3 bucks a cigar, you cant beat it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in Wyoming on January 10, 2008

These are really wonderful. If you like the double maduros, you'll love these. I bought two at a B&M and was so excited I couldn't wait to get more. Have won some more now at auction on here, and have yet to be let down. They draw great - tons of smoke - and I love the flavor. Just had to comment. I've had many smokes of all types and price ranges. This is definitely one I love, regardless of the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Welcome Surprise
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in California on April 4, 2007
Verified purchase

I bought this stick as part of a sampler (because I like to try things) and found a real gem amongst them. I'm buying a box this time - I really enjoyed this smoke. Creamy, smooth, light flavor of chocolate and honey, well constructed with an excellent draw and strong finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WOW! Awesome!
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in Hagerstown, MD on January 29, 2007
Verified purchase

From reading the the reviews, I guess its no secret that this cigar is fantastic! Wrapper: Beautiful, silky, cut nicely. Construction: Draw was excellent throughout. Light/Burn: Excellent/Even throughout. Taste: Excellent. Recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My hands down favorite!
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in saratoga, N.Y. on January 10, 2007
Verified purchase

I've tried MANY cigars over the years, but when I found this one I knew I'd found my go to daily! It has Never disappointed me. Everything about it is outstanding to my taste,smell and palate. The ONLY problem I've had is that on a couple the draw was a little to firm for me ( probably cut to close to tip! ) I solve that problem with a carefully placed,small poker ( cocktail toothpick should do ) and all is well! It is my humble opinion that You cannot go wrong with this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My hands down favorite!
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in saratoga, N.Y. on January 10, 2007
Verified purchase

I've tried MANY cigars over the years, but when I found this one I knew I'd found my go to daily! It has Never disappointed me. Everything about it is outstanding to my taste,smell and palate. The ONLY problem I've had is that on a couple the draw was a little to firm for me ( probably cut to close to tip! ) I solve that problem with a carefully placed,small poker ( cocktail toothpick should do ) and all is well! It is my humble opinion that You cannot go wrong with this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Great Smoke
for Sancho Panza Dulcinea
by in Tooele,Utah on December 13, 2006

I've enjoyed these Cigars very much. Great Smoke-Good Wrap-One of my favorites

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96