I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
93
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Excellent full-flavor great burn
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Seattle, WA on August 9, 2011
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable everyday cigar. Very good burn, great flavor, and impeccably constructed.

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Good, not great smoke
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Lake Geneva, WI on February 15, 2008
Verified purchase

Smoked a box of these last summer and six months later I can't say I remember these as spectacular smokes. Then again I don't remember any quality issues either. Mild to Medium well made cheap smoke would be my rating.

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fuerte = spicy
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in City by the Bay on February 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Finally tried this after letting it rest for almost three months in the humidor: red pepper and cocoa powder -- this pretty much sums up the one-dimensional flavor profile. The pepper is strong on the nose during the first half, while the cocoa powder notes come through when the burn becomes cool, and also somewhat on the aftertaste. The wrapper is very sturdy, but it feels a little rough on the lips. Burned slightly uneven, which seems to be common with most of the Sancho Panzas. I expected an extra nicotine kick but it turns out the extra fuerte designation refers to the extra spicy flavor. Burned for about 45 minutes. While this has a better construction, I actually prefer the flavor of the Double Maduro Quixote. 87 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WOW ! Perfect ...
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Israel on October 31, 2013

Slow burn, full body flavor, perfect construction, great taste! I m highly recommend this cigar.. Give it 2-3 month, and you ll love it!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Great Cigar
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Champlain, NY on August 8, 2013
Verified purchase

These are no nonsence great cigars. Let them sit for about 2 months in your humidor and they will become as good as anything on the market. Hightly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Exellent Smoke Great Taste
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in New York on September 23, 2012
Verified purchase

Very Good slow Burning Cigar with a Great Taste Very enjoyable Smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent full-flavor great burn
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Seattle, WA on August 9, 2011
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable everyday cigar. Very good burn, great flavor, and impeccably constructed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Excellent smoke and taste great
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Lake Mary, Florida on November 10, 2008

I enjoy the full body flavor and consider this one of my favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
62 consumer rating
Good, not great smoke
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Lake Geneva, WI on February 15, 2008
Verified purchase

Smoked a box of these last summer and six months later I can't say I remember these as spectacular smokes. Then again I don't remember any quality issues either. Mild to Medium well made cheap smoke would be my rating.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Salinas, Ca on October 7, 2005
Verified purchase

A wonderful medium bodied cigar. Surprisingly mellow considering the sun-grown wrapper. Hints of cedar, and bread. Nicely rounded flavours throughought, never bitter or too strong. Very nice box-press. Very nice reddish-brown wrapper. Burned cool, and even, with a light grey ash. I'd give it a solid 8.5 out of 10. Oh, and the price is great. Won 5 pack at auction for 11 bucks-not too shabby.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Flavor Country: Population YOU
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Fort Worth, TX on March 24, 2005

The powerhouse or gentle flavors that these bad boys gives you made them my new "regulars". I'm a young smoker, but have quite a few sticks under my belt, and this was just an all around great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
73 consumer rating
Smooth, but no punch
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Columbus, MS on February 10, 2005
Verified purchase

An enjoyable smoke with a very slow burn (I had one last for 1 1/2 hours). Good tobacco aroma, but not enough 'extra' for me. Also, difficult to keep lit.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96